» » Various Artists - Future Sounds of Jazz, Vol. 2 [Compost]

Various Artists - Future Sounds of Jazz, Vol. 2 [Compost] album mp3

Various Artists - Future Sounds of Jazz, Vol. 2 [Compost] album mp3
Club/Dance,Electronica,Trip-Hop,Ambient Techno,Experimental Techno,IDM,Techno
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Future Sounds of Jazz, Vol. 2 [Compost]
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Club/Dance,Electronica,Trip-Hop,Ambient Techno,Experimental Techno,IDM,Techno
  • Date of release:
    October 17, 2000
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1373 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1684 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1418 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Compost's Future Sound of Jazz is an obvious exception; tracks by Nightmares on Wax, the Gentle People (an Aphex Twin remix), Tortoise, µ-Ziq and Patrick Pulsinger make it one of the best electronica compilations around. The American issue of Future Sound of Jazz corresponds to the second volume of the original Future Sound of Jazz series in its German release, and continues accordingly throughout the series.

Cobblestone Jazz – Midnight Sun 13. Sirconical – Jambon Mama 14. TB – Unskinny Dub 15. Slowdive – Sugar For The Pill (Avalon Emerson’s Gilded Escalation) Includes unlimited streaming of Future Sounds Of Jazz Vol. 14 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Purchasable with gift card. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sirconical - Jambon Mama (00:04:30) ◈ 27 - TB - Unskinny Dub (00:06:30) ◈ 28 - Slowdive - Sugar For The Pill (Avalon Emerson’s Gilded Escalation)(00:09:18). Жанр: Nu Jazz Downtempo Trip Hop, Носитель: WEB, Год издания: 2018, Издатель: Compost Records, Страна: Germany, Аудиокодек: FLAC . lac), Тип рипа: tracks, Продолжительность: 02:36:23, Источник (спасибо): NT, WEB релиз: ссылка, Наличие сканов: front. Замер динамического диапазона,. foobar2000 . 5, Замер динамического диапазона (DR) .

Label: Compost Records ‎– COMPOST 052-1. Series: Future Sounds Of Jazz – 5. Format: 4 Vinyl, 12", Compilation.

01. Basil Hardhaus – Breezin. 03. The Abstract Eye - I Feel It In My Forehead. 04. Tee Mango - Into The Wild. 05. Marvin Horsch – Pace. 06. Matt O Brien – Flourish. 28 Tracks by Move D, Roman Flügel, Slowdive, Isolée, Cobblestone Jazz, Luke Abbott, remixes by Avalon Emerson, Russ Gabriel, Kassem Mosse, I:Cube . including 3 EXCLUSIVE AND PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED TRACKS! in stock.

Label: Compost/Groove Attack.

Jazz FM are back and growing. This album is a further reflection of the station’s commitment to quality jazz and soul with a selection of current smooth jazz hits and soul classics. The album is compiled by Jazz FM’s Ralph tee, Steve Quirk and Mike Vitti and boasts an impressive array of artist names and signature tracks, many either previously unissued in the UK (including some massive hits from the US Smooth Jazz charts) or hard to come by on C. Expansion label – expansion, jazz fm (2009) catalogue format – 2XCD album in jewel case condition – new & sealed. Various Artists - Future Sounds Of Jazz 13. Artículo dañado o defectuososerá reemplazado sin costo alguno para usted.

It was perhaps a wise move, because the duo - compiling a side each - have taken a much more liberal approach to "jazz" as a concept.


12-10 Series Mk 1 - Primary Artist
Aphex Twin - Remixing
Andrew Arnold - Artwork
Jason Ball - Composer
Dan Bitney - Composer
Boone - Arranger, Producer
Bundy K. Brown - Composer
Chaser - Primary Artist
DJ Kaos - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Richard Dorfmeister - Arranger, Composer, Flute, Primary Artist, Producer
Fauna Flash - Performer, Primary Artist
Fetisch Park - Composer
Funk d'Void - Producer
Gental People - Primary Artist
John Herndon - Composer
Richard D. James - Composer
Jagz Kooner - Composer
Lazer Music - Primary Artist
B. Low - Primary Artist
Max 404 - Primary Artist
Douglas McCombs - Composer
John McEntire - Composer
µ-Ziq - Primary Artist
Nightmares on Wax - Primary Artist
Mike Paradinas - Composer
Christian Prommer - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Patrick Pulsinger - Arranger, Composer, Producer
The Sabres of Paradise - Primary Artist
Sebastian - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Tortoise - Performer, Primary Artist
Erdam Tunakan - Composer
Turntable Terranova - Performer, Primary Artist
Sven Van Hees - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Table Rasa Sven Van Hees 7:09
2 Journey Richard D. James Gental People 10:08
3 Nights Interlude Sebastian Nightmares on Wax 4:38
4 Quiddity (Last Vist) Max 404 5:57
5 Sexual Attraction Christian Prommer Fauna Flash 6:02
6 All That Jazz Jason Ball 12-10 Series Mk 1 5:50
7 Sides of Iron Chaser 7:17
8 Bubbles and Side Jagz Kooner The Sabres of Paradise 6:23
9 P.M. 2/SM2 Patrick Pulsinger Lazer Music 4:20
10 Ry Cooder Dan Bitney / Bundy K. Brown / John Herndon / Douglas McCombs / John McEntire Tortoise 6:58
11 1992 Live Richard Dorfmeister / Patrick Pulsinger / Erdam Tunakan Richard Dorfmeister / B. Low 3:53
12 Hector's House Mike Paradinas µ-Ziq 4:21
13 Tranquilizer DJ Kaos / Fetisch Park Turntable Terranova 2:37