» » The Nils - Brave New Waves Session

The Nils - Brave New Waves Session album mp3

The Nils - Brave New Waves Session album mp3
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    The Nils
  • Title:
    Brave New Waves Session
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Recording date:
    March 5, 1988
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    CBC Studio 13, Montreal
  • Size FLAC version
    1766 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1152 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1815 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Listen to songs from the album The Nils: Brave New Waves Session, including "Freedom (Live)", "Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand (Live)", "Young Man In Transit (Live)" and many more. Free with Apple Music subscription. The Nils, by Brave New Waves.

Psyche by Brave New Waves, released 19 January 2018 1. Love Unkind 2. You Won't Find Me 3. Unveiling The Secret 4. Remember Her Name, The Jazz Song 5. Suspicion (Alt Lyrics) 6. The Nutshell 7. On Your Trail 8. Suspicion (Version II) 9. Interview With Brent Bambury Recorded in 1988 and never before released, this session from Psyche includes songs that the band never recorded, as well as alternative takes with different lyrics that never appeared on any Psyche release  . An absolutely essential collection for fans of the Brave New Waves series, and for fans of the band.

Album: The Nils: Brave New Waves Session (2017). Download for free and listen to The Nils - River Of Sadness. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below.

Nils Brave New Waves Session Vinyl LP NEW sealed. 9h 55m. Nils Brave New Waves Session Vinyl LP NEW sealed. The last full studio album Brave released was back in 2008. Its hard to believe that was over 10 years ago. They return with a new album now in 2019 called 'The Calm/The Storm' with the same 6 member line up. Michelle Schrotz (whose last name was formerly Loose) is lead singer and keyboardist. Her brother Scott Loose is the guitarist along with Matt Kozar.

Album · 1986 · 10 Songs. The Nils: Brave New Waves Session.

Tracklist: 1. Again (Komoda Mix) 3:18 2. Twisted (Komoda Mix) 2:51 3. Emma (Komoda Mix) 2:40 4. Brother (Komoda Mix) 3:40 5. More Or Less (Frank Mix) 3:16 6. Emma (Frank Mix) 2:35 7. Again (Frank Mix) 3:25 8. Twisted (Frank Mix) 2:52 9. Brother (Frank Mix) 3:44. Jale was formed in 1992 by Eve Hartling, Alyson MacLeod, Jennifer Pierce, and Laura Stein

The Pursuit of Happiness. Style: pop. Album year: 2017. Tracks count: 9. Views: 7. The Pursuit of Happiness - My Neighbourhood 02:44. The Pursuit of Happiness - Runs in the Family 03:22. The Pursuit of Happiness - Something Physical 02:57.


Jean Gravel - Group Member
Kevin Komoda - Producer
Louis Leclerc - Engineer
The Nils - Primary Artist
Alex Soria - Group Member
Carlos Soria - Group Member

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Freedom The Nils 2:40
2 Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand The Nils 1:53
3 Young Man in Transit The Nils 3:14
4 River of Sadness The Nils 3:53
5 If Heaven Lies The Nils 3:51
6 Red Balloon The Nils 2:48
7 When Love Puts on a Sad Face The Nils 3:53
8 Bandito Callin' The Nils 4:28
9 Pop Goes the World The Nils 1:27
10 Interview With Brent Bambury The Nils 9:25