» » Various Artists - Dark Pop, Vol. 1

Various Artists - Dark Pop, Vol. 1 album mp3

Various Artists - Dark Pop, Vol. 1 album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Dark Pop, Vol. 1
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1466 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1462 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1155 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

See what other people are saying about Armenian Pop Collection Vol. 1 by Various Artists and discuss your favourite songs with other fans on Last. Ultimate R&B 2008 (Double Album).

ARTIST: VA. ALBUM, TITLE: Various Artists (LP) Vol. 1. Release year, date: 2016. STYLE: Drum n Bass, Techstep. LABEL: Paperfunk Recordings. File format: MP3. QUALITY: 320 kbps. Pop, R&B, Dance, Disco. Pop. R&B (Nu Soul).

Information on Various Artists. Friends Forever, Vol. 1: Polyvinyl + Double Double Whammy. Dark Souls III (Original Game Soundtrack). Pop Makossa: The Invasive Dance Beat of Cameroon 1976-1984.

After noticed releases and sold out references for the first two, N&B innovates with this Various at the edge of the House, between Balearic, Deep and Nu-Disco. Joining the Canadian Roberto S, A Vision of Panorama from St. Petersburg and the French Leon Revol and Too Smooth Christ. Without forgetting Folamour and Tell, respectively composers of the first and third opus of the label who reoffend so. Signed on prestigious labels such as Music For Dreams or Chit Chat Records, and recognized.

Various Artists - Album Vo. The (2001). hear about anymore, what i like the most is the contrast in style betewn disc 1 and 2 disc 2 is mellow and relaxing pop mix, great for chiiling out on a nice summer evening. Best-selling in CDs. See all. The Killers - Direct Hits (November 11th 2013).

Бесплатная загрузка Various Nippon Girls Vol 1 Japanese Pop Beat Bossa Nova 1966 70 Full Album Compilation Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Various ‎– Nippon Girls Vol 1: Japanese Pop, Beat & Bossa Nova 1966-70 Full Album Compilation. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с.

Various Artists – 태양의 후예 OST Special Vo. Release Date: 2016. Track List: 01. ALWAYS – 윤미래 02. Everytime – 첸 (EXO), 펀치(Punch) 03. 이 사랑 – 다비치 04. You Are My Everything – 거미 05. 다시 너를 – 매드 클라운(Mad Clown), 김나영 06. Save The Day – Various Artists 07. Mission Part. 1 – Various Artists 08. Time Is Running Out – Various Artists 09. Hidden Genius – Various Artists 10. Endless War – Various Artists 11. My Everything – Various Artists 12. Heart Break – Various Artists 13. Military Dignity – Various Artists 14. 2 – Various Artists 15.


Absurd Minds - Primary Artist
Thomas Adam - Composer
Allie - Primary Artist
Beyond Obsession - Primary Artist, Producer
Jan Blomqvist - Primary Artist
Sebastian Bohn - Composer, Producer
Alex Braun - Composer
Alexandru Burcea - Composer
Stan Cotey - Composer, Producer
De/Vision - Primary Artist, Producer
Destin Fragile - Primary Artist
!Distain - Primary Artist
Marcel Fiebig - Composer
Jan Freter - Composer
Frozen Plasma - Composer, Primary Artist
Golan - Primary Artist
Stefan Grobmann - Composer
In Strict Confidence - Primary Artist
Carsten Jacek - Composer
Steffen Keth - Composer
Andreas Kubat - Composer, Producer
Thomas Lesczenski - Composer
Ryan Mathiesen - Composer
Janosch Moldau - Composer, Primary Artist
Northern Lite - Featured Artist, Primary Artist
Dennis Ostermann-Endres - Composer
Ken Porter - Composer, Producer
René Le Riche - Composer
Florian Ross - Composer
Lennart A. Salomon - Composer, Producer
Sara Noxx - Composer, Primary Artist
Florian Sikorski - Composer, Producer
SITD - Primary Artist
Sono - Primary Artist
A Spell Inside - Primary Artist
Pontus Stålberg - Composer
Manfred Thomaser - Composer
Nils Upahl - Composer
Martin Weiland - Composer, Producer
Joachim Witt - Composer, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 December Alex Braun / Manfred Thomaser !Distain 4:09
2 Olé (Klub) Joachim Witt Joachim Witt 3:58
3 Who Am I Thomas Adam / Stan Cotey / Steffen Keth / Ken Porter De/Vision 5:46
4 Age After Age Frozen Plasma Frozen Plasma 6:05
5 Morpheus [Hecq Remix] Dennis Ostermann-Endres In Strict Confidence 4:16
6 Same Same Same Andreas Kubat / Lennart A. Salomon / Florian Sikorski / Martin Weiland Sono 3:23
7 Time Again Jan Freter / Ryan Mathiesen Jan Blomqvist 3:49
8 Run Away Pontus Stålberg Destin Fragile 4:26
9 Kein Fleß, Kein Preis Marcel Fiebig / René Le Riche A Spell Inside 4:31
10 Promises Alexandru Burcea Golan 3:39
11 Leave Sebastian Bohn / Andreas Kubat Northern Lite 3:54
12 Love Child Nils Upahl Beyond Obsession 6:14
13 Renaissance [!distain Mix] Sara Noxx Sara Noxx 3:56
14 Autoaggression Carsten Jacek / Thomas Lesczenski SITD 5:32
15 Last Walk Stefan Grobmann Absurd Minds 4:10
16 Into This Life Janosch Moldau Janosch Moldau 3:51
17 This Is How I Go Florian Ross Allie 2:58
18 Archangel Dennis Ostermann-Endres In Strict Confidence 3:51