» » Oingo Boingo - Nothing to Fear

Oingo Boingo - Nothing to Fear album mp3

Oingo Boingo - Nothing to Fear album mp3
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Dance-Rock,New Wave,Punk/New Wave
  • Performer:
    Oingo Boingo
  • Title:
    Nothing to Fear
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Dance-Rock,New Wave,Punk/New Wave
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Cherokee studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1999 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1976 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1145 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Nothing to Fear is the second studio album by American new wave band Oingo Boingo, released in 1982 on A&M Records. The songs also feature an unorthodox range of instruments, some of which were designed and built by the band.

Mid-priced reissue of Nothing To Fear with silver/gold center labels and white inner sleeve with rounded corners. Label lists "Private Life" at 3:45, but it is actually the shortened version at 3:18, which was subsequently used on the CD release of the album.

Nothing To Fear (But Fear Itself). 글 답글 1개 보기 나에게 알림 Helpful.

Band Name Oingo Boingo. Album Name Nothing to Fear. Released date 22 June 1982. Labels A And M Records. 7. "Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself)".

Produced by Oingo Boingo & Joe Chiccarelli. Album Nothing to Fear. Nothing To Fear (But Fear Itself) Lyrics.

More albums from Oingo Boingo: Good For Your Soul by Oingo Boingo. Only A Lad by Oingo Boingo. Dead Man’s Party by Oingo Boingo. Forbidden Zone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Oingo Boingo. Farewell: Live From The Universal Amphitheatre by Oingo Boingo. Dark At The End Of The Tunnel by Oingo Boingo. Boingo Alive (Celebration Of A Decade 1979-1988) by Oingo Boingo. Nothing To Fear (But Fear Itself). 10. Reptiles And Samurai. More albums from Oingo Boingo: Good For Your Soul by Oingo Boingo.

Listen free to Oingo Boingo – Nothing To Fear (Grey Matter, Insects and more). Though Nothing to Fear is by no means Oingo Boingo's best album, it is certainly not as bad as many near-sighted critics have asserted. Elfman's songwriting, even when he's not firing on all cylinders, still blows the hinges off most of his peers on their best days. It is true that many songs on this go-around lack the smooth transitions that characterize Only a Lad, but the intricately woven, complex song structures do well to sustain Elfman's erratic mood swings.

Album · 1982 · 10 Songs. More By Oingo Boingo. See All. Dead Man's Party.

Features Song Lyrics for Oingo Boingo's Nothing to Fear album. Running on a Treadmill Lyrics. Oingo Boingo Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Oingo Boingo Lyrics.


Steve Bartek - Guitar, Horn Arrangements, Vocals, Vocals (Rhythm)
Jules Bates - Art Direction, Back Cover, Cover Design, Design
Joe Chiccarelli - Engineer, Producer, Recording
Georganne Deen - Cover Design
Danny Elfman - Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
Laura Engel - Production Assistant
Richard Gibbs - Bass (Vocal), Keyboards, Synthesizer, Trombone, Vocals
Mitch Gibson - Engineer, Second Engineer
Kerry Hatch - Bass, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (Rhythm)
Johnny Hernandez - Drums, Drums (Bass)
Johnny "Vatos" Hernandez - Drums
Krohn McHenry - Engineer, Second Engineer
Oingo Boingo - Primary Artist, Producer
Sam Phipps - Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor), Saxophone, Soprano (Vocal), Tenor (Vocal), Vocals
Leon Schneiderman - Alto, Baritone, Instrument Design, Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Saxophone, Vocals
Dale Turner - Trombone, Trumpet

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Grey Matter Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 5:51
2 Insects Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 3:04
3 Private Life Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 3:18
4 Wild Sex (In the Working Class) Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 4:07
5 Running on a Treadmill Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 3:21
6 Whole Day Off Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 3:57
7 Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself) Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 3:54
8 Why'd We Come Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 3:57
9 Islands Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 4:41
10 Reptiles and Samurai Danny Elfman Oingo Boingo 5:18