» » Dylan LeBlanc - Paupers Field

Dylan LeBlanc - Paupers Field album mp3

Dylan LeBlanc - Paupers Field album mp3
Alt-Country,Americana,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    Dylan LeBlanc
  • Title:
    Paupers Field
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alt-Country,Americana,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
    August 26, 2010
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Flame Studios, Muscle Shoals, AL
  • Size FLAC version
    1936 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1496 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1761 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

If Time Was For Wasting. Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Dylan LeBlancBass, Banjo, Vocals – James LeBlancDrums – Jon Davis (6)Pedal Steel Guitar – Wayne BridgePiano, Organ – Dennis CrosbyVocals – Angela Hacker. If The Creek Don't Rise. Bonus CD includes three of Dylan's favourite local bands. Rights Society: ASCAP. Other Versions (5 of 8) View All.

And yet you still want something to jar LeBlanc out of his practised, world-weary melancholy. You want an abrasive edge to prove that his record company haven't just signed him to latch onto the current critical craze for the bland suburban folk of Fleet Foxes. Whereas Conor Oberst – another obvious reference – used to sing so crazed and histrionic you could forget his sallow youth, nothing it seems can shake Dylan LeBlanc out of his cosy country complacency.

This album has an average beat per minute of 113 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 71/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Paupers Field. BPM Profile Paupers Field. Album starts at 89BPM, ends at 71BPM (-18), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Dylan LeBlanc.

Album by Dylan LeBlanc. Low. If Time Was for Wasting. Ain't Too Good at Losing. Changing of the Seasons. 5th Avenue Bar. On With the Night. Death of Outlaw Billy John. No Kind of Forgiveness. MusicBrainz: Paupers Field.

Paupers Field, the debut album from Louisiana-born twenty year-old Dylan LeBlanc, is a solid and knowing release of country-tinged American folk which evidences great experience and maturity, especially from one so young.

co Singles & Albums. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

LeBlanc’s smoky, emotive voice carries with it the reluctant ardor of his southern homeland, and his tales of love, life, loss and death feel real enough, if not duly informed by a lot of late nights nursing a pilfered bottle of bourbon over a stack of Neil Young and Townes Van Zandt records


Wayne Bridge - Pedal Steel
Jay Burgess - Guitar (Electric)
Amanda Chapman - Photography
Dennis Crosby - Organ, Piano
Jon Davis - Drums, Percussion
Ron Dellavega - Cello
Dale Drinkard - Bass
Jeremy Gibson - Drums, Shaker
Mus Gillum - Bass, Vocals
Angela Hacker - Vocals
Logan Hall - Organ, Wurlitzer
Emmylou Harris - Vocals
Jeremy Hayes - Drums
Monty Hitchcock - Management
Phil Laslett - Artwork
Dylan LeBlanc - Banjo, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
James LeBlanc - Banjo, Bass, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
Kyle McCarter - Drums
Quinn Messner - Bass
Jim Nutt - Engineer
Trina Showmaker - Engineer, Mixing
Tom Swift - Engineer
Ben Tanner - Engineer, Organ, Piano, Synthesizer
Brandon White - Guitar (Electric)

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Low Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:57
2 If Time Was for Wasting Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 4:44
3 If The Creek Don't Rise Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:24
4 Tuesday Night Rain Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:26
5 Emma Hartley Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:20
6 Ain't Too Good at Losing Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 4:10
7 Changing of the Seasons Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 4:06
8 5th Avenue Bar Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:41
9 On with the Night Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:34
10 Coyote Creek Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 5:03
11 Death of Outlaw Billy John Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:49
12 No Kind of Forgiveness Dylan LeBlanc Dylan LeBlanc 3:48