» » Isaac Hayes - Forever Isaac Hayes

Isaac Hayes - Forever Isaac Hayes album mp3

Isaac Hayes - Forever Isaac Hayes album mp3
  • Performer:
    Isaac Hayes
  • Title:
    Forever Isaac Hayes
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
    September 18, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1975 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1532 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1693 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

To Be Continued is the fourth studio album by American soul musician Isaac Hayes, issued in 1970 on Stax Records' Enterprise label.

Isaac Hayes - If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right) (Live In Chicago, USA, 1972) (04:30, 320Kb/s). Isaac Hayes - Brand New Me (Live In Chicago, USA, 1972) (08:33, 320Kb/s). Isaac Hayes - His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Live In Chicago, USA, 1972) (04:12, 320Kb/s). Isaac Hayes - Help Me Love (05:29, 320Kb/s). Isaac Hayes - squedalymistic (09:38, 320Kb/s). Isaac Hayes - Title Theme (From "Three Tough Guys") (02:35, 320Kb/s). Isaac Hayes - Run Fay Run (02:47, 320Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Ultimate Isaac Hayes: Can You Dig It? (2015).

2016 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Live At The Sahara Tahoe. Sweet Temptation - Single. Isaac Hayes Sings For Lovers. Millie Jackson/Isaac Hayes. Ultimate Isaac Hayes: Can You Dig It? Isaac Hayes. The Best Of The Polydor Years. Stax 50th Anniversary. 2008 E Album Set. Stax Sings Songs Of Motown Records.

was a game changer for black music. Nothing like it had ever been done before. That 16th note hi-hat, that forever immortal wah-wah. SHAFT was the FIRST album to go platinum by an African American. With an all new SHAFT movie on the horizon via the ab in imax3d Screenplay, Directed by story Starring ietusher elljackson and You can fully expect the soul and sound of Isaac Hayes to return to the big screen.

Studio album by Isaac Hayes. Don't Let Go is the fourteenth studio album by American soul musician Isaac Hayes. The album was released in 1979, by Polydor Records. The album debuted at number 39 on the Billboard 20. .

Isaac Hayes's Forever album. Isaac Hayes - Forever Album. Artist: Tom Jones feat. Send "Tom Jones Feat. Isaac Hayes" Ringtones to your Cell. 0. No songs for Forever yet. embed


Emerson Able - Horn
James Alexander - Bass
Atlantic International Orchestra - Primary Artist
Harold Beane - Guitar
Al Bell - Producer
Kevin Bennett - Horn
Rob Bowman - Liner Notes, Reissue Producer
Ben Cauley - Horn
Clifton Davis - Composer
Donald "Duck" Dunn - Bass, Producer
Bill Easley - Horn
Nancy Gervais - Design
Henry Glover - Composer
Jack Hale - Horn
Willie Hall - Drums, Tambourine
Isaac Hayes - Composer, Organ, Piano, Piano (Electric), Primary Artist, Producer, Sax (Alto), Vibraphone, Vocals, Xylophone
The Isaac Hayes Movement - Performer
Ronnie Hudson - Bass
Al Jackson, Jr. - Drums, Producer
Wayne Jackson - Horn
Allen Jones - Producer
Gary Jones - Bongos, Congas
Sidney Kirk - Keyboards, Piano
Kris Kristofferson - Composer
Pat Lewis - Arranger
Andrew Love - Horn
Curtis Mayfield - Composer
James J. Mitchell - Horn
William Murphy - Bass
Floyd Newman - Horn
David Porter - Producer, Vocals
Jamie Putnam - Art Direction, Design
Norman Seeff - Photography
Anthony Shinault - Guitar
Lester Snell - Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
Joe Tarantino - Remastering
Erroll Thomas - Bass
Marvell Thomas - Keyboards, Producer
Michael Toles - Guitar
Traditional - Composer
Dionne Warwick - Producer
Tommy Lee Williams - Horn

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Theme from Shaft Isaac Hayes Isaac Hayes 3:17
2 Precious, Precious Isaac Hayes 2:43
3 Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic Isaac Hayes 9:39
4 Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One) Isaac Hayes 4:24
5 Never Can Say Goodbye Clifton Davis Isaac Hayes 3:38
6 By the Time I Get to Phoenix Isaac Hayes 7:07
7 Soulsville Isaac Hayes 3:48
8 Wonderful Isaac Hayes 3:41
9 Help Me Love Isaac Hayes 5:30
10 Need to Belong to Someone Curtis Mayfield Isaac Hayes 5:15
11 Good Love Isaac Hayes 5:18
12 The Look of Love Isaac Hayes 3:20
13 Do Your Thing Isaac Hayes 3:20
14 For the Good Times Kris Kristofferson Isaac Hayes 5:23
15 I Stand Accused Isaac Hayes 11:35

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Walk on By Isaac Hayes 12:04
2 Joy, Pt. 1 Isaac Hayes 4:40
3 His Eye Is on the Sparrow Traditional Isaac Hayes 4:14
4 Brand New Me Isaac Hayes 8:35
5 If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Want to Be Right) Isaac Hayes 4:32
6 Someone Made You for Me Henry Glover Isaac Hayes 4:04
7 Baby I'm-A Want You Isaac Hayes 4:40
8 Let's Stay Together Isaac Hayes 3:35
9 Theme from the Men Isaac Hayes 4:00
10 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You) Isaac Hayes 4:25
11 Title Theme (From Three Tough Guys) Isaac Hayes 2:36
12 Run Fay Run Isaac Hayes 2:48
13 Chocolate Chip Isaac Hayes 3:50
14 Come Live with Me Isaac Hayes 3:26
15 Disco Connection Isaac Hayes 3:41
16 Rock Me Easy Baby, Pt. 1 Isaac Hayes 3:34
17 Medley: By the Time I Get to Phoenix/I Say a Little Prayer Isaac Hayes feat: Atlantic International Orchestra 4:35

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rolling Down a Mountainside Isaac Hayes
2 Theme from Shaft Isaac Hayes Isaac Hayes
3 Soulsville Isaac Hayes Isaac Hayes
4 Chocolate Salty Balls Isaac Hayes