» » New Clear Sound - Re-Percussion

New Clear Sound - Re-Percussion album mp3

New Clear Sound - Re-Percussion album mp3
  • Performer:
    New Clear Sound
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1865 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1454 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1630 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

More New Clear Sound. Listen to New Clear Sound now. Listen to New Clear Sound in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

percussion sounds (5369). Most recent Oldest Shortest duration Longest duration. Any Length < 2 sec 2 sec - 5 sec 5 sec - 20 sec 20 sec - 1 min 1 min. All libraries Monster X Jiang Li Noise Source Soundgram Post Andrew Potterton Stuart Duffield Samplefarm Mike Dred make this noise SI BEGG Sofa Sound Kalavrezos Genji Siraisi Barnaby McAll M - Idea Rebecca Parnell Phat Beat Productions Radio Mall SFX Bible Sampleconstruct Dynamedion The Widdler DMX Krew Dom Kane Peter Smith Echotek Don Goliath BLASTWAVE FX Alan Martinez Trickshot Eat Static SFX Source Atomic. NoiseFloor FX Trent Williams Big Room Sound.

мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Alto Saxophone – Ian NelsonDrums, Electronic Drums, Percussion – Dave MattacksGrand Piano – Andy Clark. Sound-On-Sound ‎(Cass, Album, RE). Cocteau Records.

Listen to New Clear Sound Radio, free! Stream songs by New Clear Sound & similar artists plus get the latest info on New Clear Sound! . Dec 2010, 11 song. ew Clear Sound. Nov 2008, 11 song. hat About New Clear Sound. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free.

Drums and Percussion Remo Controlled Sound Clear.

EPIC PERCUSSION - gives you 14 cinematic percussion instruments. From hand percussion to massive ensemble. From low drums to twang tambourine. From exotic Taiko to classic Snare. Enter the path to the folder in appeared dialog box, confirm selection. Re-load KONTAKT if it’s necessary. The library is ready to work! If you have KONTAKT version . 0 or higher use tab Files in the KONTAKT interface. Choose the path to the folder, choose folder "Splash Sound - Epic PercussionInstruments".

And while this album’s sound is certainly rooted in post punk – there’s a precision and texture to the playing that create a sense of space, clarity and almost clinical detachment that seems perfectly suited to post-9/11 New York. Interpol's trademarks – angular guitars, expressive bass and the studied, effective monotone of Paul Bank’s vocals – sound pleasingly bleak and clean in this remaster, all the better to express TOTBL’s sketches of pain and squalor.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Cylvana Beale - Artwork, Vocals (Background)
Heather Fox - Vocals (Background)
Hen Fox - Guitar (Bass), Keyboards, Piano
Ted Fox - Composer, Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Katie Hagen - Vocals (Background)
Brian Halvovson - Guitar
Denis Létourneau - Violin
Cameron Lutz - Drums
Luke Mortenson - Guitar, Guitar (Bass)
Cory Myraas - Guitar
New Clear Sound - Primary Artist
John Newton - Drums, Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Julia Newton - Bass

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Goodbye Embrace Ted Fox New Clear Sound 4:59
2 One Thousand Years Ted Fox New Clear Sound 5:07
3 No More Ted Fox New Clear Sound 5:03
4 Hold On Ted Fox New Clear Sound 3:19
5 Sink Ted Fox New Clear Sound 3:30
6 After All Ted Fox New Clear Sound 4:17
7 Faces Ted Fox New Clear Sound 4:15
8 Depiction Ted Fox New Clear Sound 4:07
9 No One Ted Fox New Clear Sound 5:20
10 Forever and a Day Ted Fox New Clear Sound 5:02
11 Tonight Ted Fox New Clear Sound 2:45