» » Verjnuarmu - Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto

Verjnuarmu - Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto album mp3

Verjnuarmu - Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto album mp3
Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal,Speed/Thrash Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal,Speed/Thrash Metal
  • Date of release:
    June 17, 2008
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Studio 33
  • Size FLAC version
    1830 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1445 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1724 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto. Death Doom Verjnuarmu. Band Name Verjnuarmu. Album Name Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto. Released date 18 May 2008. Labels Dynamic Arts Records. Music StyleDeath Doom. Members owning this album4. 1. Tulesta Pimmeyven.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto (2008) by Verjnuarmu. This album has an average beat per minute of 126 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/168 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Ruatokansan uamunkoetto. Tulesta pimmeyvven.

Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto (2008) by Verjnuarmu. Labels: Dynamic Arts. Genres: Melodic Death Metal Members: Puijon Perkele, Viitakemies, Savon Surma, Woema, Musta Savo. Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto. Album (Studio full-length).

Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto ("Dawn of the Dead") is the second album by Savo band Verjnuarmu. Tulesta Pimmeyven ('From the Fire of Darkness') - 3:47. Kuu Paestaa, Kuollu Ajjaa ('Moon Shines, The Dead Rides') - 4:47. Mustan Virran Silta ('Bridge of Black River') - 3:48. Luita Ja Hampaeta ('Bones and Teeth') - 3:00. Surmatun Säkkeet ('Phrases of the Slain') - 4:25. Huaskalinnut ('Vultures') - 4:31. Kuhtumattomat Vieraat ('Uninvited Guests') - 5:01. Kirkkomuan Kansoo ('People of the Churchground') - 4:11.

With this band’s new album, Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto, they are slowly luring in new listeners with their uniquely dark sound of Savo Metal. Tulesta pimmeyvven opens this album with wicked guitars, vice vocals, gloomy bass and those pleasantly dark drums. Savon’s voice creates a story along with the foulness of the music. A truly magnificent mix. Kuu paestaa, kuollu ajjaa enters with an even viler tune at first, but changes it up a little bit. After the vigorous introduction it moves into calmness but soon travels the path back to the iniquitous Savor Metal sound once again

02 - Verjnuarmu (2008 - "Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto") Kuu Paestaa, Kuollu Ajjaa. 04 - Verjnuarmu (2008 - "Ruatokansan Uamunkoetto") Luita Ja Hampaeta. enrique iglesias si tu te vas remix.


Verjnuarmu - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tulesta Pimmeyvven Verjnuarmu 3:47
2 Kuu Paestaa, Kuollu Ajjaa Verjnuarmu 4:47
3 Mustan Virran Silta Verjnuarmu 3:48
4 Luita Ja Jampaeta Verjnuarmu 3:00
5 Surmatun Säkkeet Verjnuarmu 4:26
6 Nuaskalinnut Verjnuarmu 4:31
7 Kuhtumattomat Vieraat Verjnuarmu 5:01
8 Kickkomuan Kansoo Verjnuarmu 4:11
9 Käähähenko Verjnuarmu 3:16
10 Kalamavesj Verjnuarmu 5:07