» » Drain - Horror Wrestling

Drain - Horror Wrestling album mp3

Drain - Horror Wrestling album mp3
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Ambient Techno,Electronica,Hard Rock,Heavy Metal,Techno,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Ambient
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Horror Wrestling
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Ambient Techno,Electronica,Hard Rock,Heavy Metal,Techno,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Ambient
  • Date of release:
    January 13, 2008
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Decibel Studio
  • Size FLAC version
    1921 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1435 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1396 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Album Name Horror Wrestling. Released date 05 June 1996. Labels Mercury Records MVG Records. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album40.

This item:Horror Wrestling by Drain . Freaks of Nature by Drain .

The Wrestling Album is a music album released by the WWF (World Wrestling Federation) in 1985 at the height of the Rock 'n' Wrestling Connection era. It featured mostly theme music of wrestlers on the roster at the time. Most of the songs were produced by Rick Derringer. David Wolff, at the time Cyndi Lauper's manager and boyfriend, was executive producer. The album was basically Wolff's concept

Album by Drain STH. I Don't Mind. Crack The Liars Smile. So I Will Burn (Alone). Serve The Shame (Acoustic) (Bonus Track). Ace Of Spades (Bonus Track).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Horror Wrestling - Студийный альбом от Drain STH. Вышел 1996г. В альбом вошло 39 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:53:30. Drain STH. – Unforgiving Hours. 3. – Mind Over Body. 4. – Crack The Liar's Smile. 5. – Mirror's Eyes. 6. – I Don't Mind. 7. – Unreal.


Matti Alfonzetti - Pre-Production
Martina Axén - Drums, Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Flavia Canel - Guitar
Flavia Canel - Group Member, Guitar
Drain - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Drain S.T.H. - Primary Artist
Björn Engelmann - Mastering
Stefan Glaumann - Mixing
Andreas Karperyd - Design
Anna Kjellberg - Bass
Anna Kjellberg - Bass, Group Member
Adam Kviman - Engineer, Producer
Per Kviman - A&R
Sebastian Öberg - Cello
Örjan Örnkloo - Sampling
Maria Sjöholm - Group Member, Insert Photography, Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Don't Mind Drain Drain 3:42
2 Smile Drain 4:16
3 Serve the Shame Drain 3:58
4 Mirror's Eyes Drain Drain 3:59
5 Crucified Drain 4:12
6 Stench Drain 4:51
7 Crack the Liars Smile Drain 3:47
8 Mind Over Body Drain 5:41
9 Unforgiving Hours Drain 4:54
10 Unreal Drain 4:48