» » Melvins - Tres Cabrones

Melvins - Tres Cabrones album mp3

Melvins - Tres Cabrones album mp3
Alternative Metal,Alternative/Indie Rock,Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Tres Cabrones
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Metal,Alternative/Indie Rock,Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
    November 5, 2013
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Sound of Sirens Studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1443 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1191 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1891 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Tres Cabrones by Melvins, released 05 November 2013 1. Doctor Mule 2. City Dump 3. American Cow 4. Tie My Pecker to a Tree 5. Dogs and Cattle Prods 6. Psychodelic Haze 7. 99 Bottles of Beer 8. I Told You I Was Crazy 9. Stump Farmer 10. In the Army Now 11. Walter's Lips 12. Stick'em Bitch. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Jewel Case CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Tres Cabrones via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

Tres Cabrones is an album by the Melvins, released on November 5, 2013. It features their original drummer Mike Dillard, with current drummer Dale Crover playing bass. It is the first official album to feature Mike Dillard, as his only previous appearances were on the archival Mangled Demos from 1983 and a handful of compilation and bootleg releases.

Tres Cabrones (2013) by Melvins. Labels: Ipecac Recordings. Genres: Doom Metal, Stoner Metal  . Album (Studio full-length). Doom Metal, Stoner Metal, Punk Rock.

Washington band Melvins have released 18 studio albums to date, but Tres Cabrones is the first to feature their original drummer Mike Dillard, who returns after leaving the band prior to their first album. Tres Cabrones drops in a week, but Pitchfork has the full stream right now. Check it out above. The Melvins' longevity has not detracted one bit from their oppressive heaviness - which shows up in full force throughout the album - but it may have caused changes to their original style.

Tres cabrones Tracklist.

Melvins is the eponymous debut EP by the Melvins, released in 1986 through C/Z Records. The original release was a vinyl 7", commonly referred to as Six Songs.


Dale Crover - Bass, Drums, Group Member, Percussion, Vocals
Mike Dillard - Drums, Group Member, Percussion, Vocals
John Golden - Mastering
Toshi Kasai - Engineer, Omnichord, Toy Piano
King Buzzo - Bass, Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Percussion, Stylophone, Vocals
Lewd - Composer
Melvins - Primary Artist
Mackie Osborne - Design
Popo Pies - Composer
Traditional - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Doctor Mule King Buzzo Melvins 4:14
2 City Dump King Buzzo Melvins 3:27
3 American Cow King Buzzo Melvins 3:41
4 Tie My Pecker to a Tree Traditional Melvins 1:03
5 Dogs and Cattle Prods King Buzzo Melvins 8:58
6 Psychodelic Haze King Buzzo Melvins 4:06
7 99 Bottles of Beer Traditional Melvins 1:15
8 I Told You I Was Crazy King Buzzo Melvins 6:54
9 Stump Farmer King Buzzo Melvins 2:18
10 In the Army Now Traditional Melvins 1:07
11 Walter's Lips Lewd Melvins 3:12
12 Stick'em Up Bitch King Buzzo / Popo Pies Melvins 4:12