» » Yao Gongbai - Arti of Gugin

Yao Gongbai - Arti of Gugin album mp3

Yao Gongbai - Arti of Gugin album mp3
  • Performer:
    Yao Gongbai
  • Title:
    Arti of Gugin
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    January 19, 1999
  • Recording date:
    February 26, 1997
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Shanghai, China
  • Size FLAC version
    1207 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1215 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1604 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Plan to visit Yagong Island, China. Get details of Location, timings and contact. Yagong Island is an island in the Crescent Group of the Paracel Islands, in the South China Sea. It is also known as "He Duck",, due to its shape. It is located a few hundred metres SW of Observation Bank in the NE of the Crescent Group. It is occupied by the PRC, and like all of the other Paracel islands, it is controlled by China and claimed by Taiwan and Vietnam.

Art, White Bluff, Tennessee. News, events, and artwork of Gulf Coast artist, Taylor Bayliss. Made with lots of contouring and glittery ribbon cut up for teeth and nose strips Voilà!

Artı Socks, İstanbul.

Art of Anarchy is the first studio album by American rock band Art of Anarchy, released on June 2, 2015. It is the band's only album to feature vocalist Scott Weiland, who distanced himself from the project soon after its release. This was also Weiland's final album before his death on December 3, 2015. On March 19, 2015 it was announced that the new album to be released on June 2, 2015 would be self-titled, and the first single will be "‘Til The Dust Is Gone".

View details Arti Of Gugin album and list songs. Total songs: 7. Year: 1999.

Guqin, The Art of Yao Gongbai. из: 姚公白. релиз:1998-11-08.

Yao Gongbai - Guangling San (Guangling Folk Strains). Yao Gongbai - Wang You (Forget Sorrow). Yao Gongbai - Da Hujia (The Hujia Melody). Yao Gongbai - Cuge (The Song of Cu-Land). Yao Gongbai - Wu Ye Ti (The Crow Sings at Night).


Yao Gongbai - Primary Artist
Hoshikawa Kyoji - Producer
Hatsuro Takanami - Engineer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Da Hujia (The Hujia Melody) Yao Gongbai 14:09
2 Cuge (The Song of Cu-Land) Yao Gongbai 5:26
3 Zhepan Yin (Elegy on the Banks of a River) Yao Gongbai 4:32
4 Huaxu Yin (The Dream of Huazu-Land) Yao Gongbai 2:05
5 Qjuyue Zhao Maoking, Shanzhong Si Youren (As the Autumn Moon Shines On) Yao Gongbai 3:56
6 Wang You (Forget Sorrow) Yao Gongbai 2:21
7 Wu Ye Ti (The Crow Sings at Night) Yao Gongbai 8:33
8 Guangling San (Guangling Folk Strains) Yao Gongbai 15:00
9 Guguan Yushen (The Lonly Mansion) Yao Gongbai 8:49
10 He Ming Jiugao Yao Gongbai 5:36
11 Jiu Kuang (The Drinking Song) Yao Gongbai 2:11