» » Nina Violet - Lose Strife

Nina Violet - Lose Strife album mp3

Nina Violet - Lose Strife album mp3
  • Performer:
    Nina Violet
  • Title:
    Lose Strife
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1915 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1170 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1589 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Lose Strife by Nina Violet, released 01 March 2007 1. Better Than To Bruise You 2. Way Down Washing Dirty Dishes 3. Burn The Bridge 4. Some Day We'll Be Alive 5. Yellow Flash 6. Kiss That Blade 7. Slow Me Down 8. My Brother 9. Tiny Seeds 10. When You Leave Your Body Home 11. Burn The Bridge ( live ) 12. Cayuse All songs written and produced by Nina Violet Recorded and Mixed at Old Soul Studios, Catskill, NY. by Matthew Cullen. An All Analogue Recording Mastered by Fred Kervorkian at Avatar Studios NY.

Nina Violet - Tiny Seeds, 03:31, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Nina Violet - Tiny Seeds. Lose Strife: Best 2 songs. Nina Violet - Burn the Bridge 03:00.

Lose Strife - Cayuse, Slow Me Down, Tiny Seeds and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 1. Lose Strife tracks.

Nina is the self-titled third studio album by Filipina singer Nina, released in the Philippines on August 23, 2006 by Warner Music. After the success of her cover album Nina Live!, Nina decided to release an all-original studio album as a follow-up. She named the album after herself and stated that she considers it to be "self-titled," because she believes it showcases her true self as an artist. The album recaptures the sound of her first two albums, but only bigger and broader in terms of genre

This is the Town: A Tribute to Nilsson, Vol. 2. The Best Of The Vineyard Sound. Listen to We'll Be Alright now. Listen to We'll Be Alright in full in the this site app.

Album · 2011 · 11 Songs. See All. Lose Strife.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Nina Violet - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Better Than to Bruise You Nina Violet 3:20
2 Way Down Washing Dirty Dishes Nina Violet 2:48
3 Burn the Bridge Nina Violet 2:48
4 Some Day We'll Be Alive Nina Violet 2:57
5 Yellow Flash Nina Violet 2:48
6 Kiss That Blade Nina Violet 3:16
7 Slow Me Down Nina Violet 2:51
8 My Brother Nina Violet 3:56
9 Tiny Seeds Nina Violet 3:31
10 When You Leave Your Body Home Nina Violet 4:15
11 Burn the Bridge Nina Violet 3:00
12 Cayuse Nina Violet 4:11