» » Jonathan Mann - All Over Again

Jonathan Mann - All Over Again album mp3

Jonathan Mann - All Over Again album mp3
  • Performer:
    Jonathan Mann
  • Title:
    All Over Again
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    May 29, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1208 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1824 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1676 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Deja Vu All Over Again is the sixth solo studio album by John Fogerty. It was released in 2004, following a lapse of 7 years from his previous studio album Blue Moon Swamp. Originally issued by DreamWorks Records, it was reissued by Geffen Records after it absorbed DreamWorks. All music and words by John Fogerty. Deja Vu (All Over Again)" (4:13). John Fogerty – guitars, vocals. Bob Britt – electric slide guitar. Benmont Tench – organ. Paul Bushnell – bass. Kenny Aronoff – drums. Alex Acuña – percussion.

from Song A Day: Year Three by Jonathan Mann. Join now to receive all the new music Jonathan Mann creates, including 19 back-catalog releases, delivered instantly to you via the Bandcamp app for iOS and Android.

I've been writing a song every day for 10 years and counting. Loading seems to be taking a while. Twitter may be over capacity or experiencing a momentary hiccup.

Jonathan Mann started writing songs at the age of 12. He wrote his first song on the back of a pizza box. It wasn't a very good song. Over the years, he has recorded music and self-released albums under the names Forty (or 40) Second Songs, The Nympho Leprechauns, Novox the Robot, GameJew, The Mario Opera, as well as simply Jonathan Mann. In college, he co-wrote and starred in an rock opera called "The Last Nympho Leprechaun" with his very dear friend Thomas Hughes (of the Spinto Band).

I'm the Guinness World Record holder for most consecutive days writing a song. 2800+ days and counting.

Discover all Jonathan Mann's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. All Tracks by Jonathan Mann (1). Covers by Jonathan Mann (1). 1 cover. Finished With Lies (2011). is a cover of. Finished With Lies by They Might Be Giants (2001).


Jonathan Mann - Composer, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shigeru Miyamoto Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 3:39
2 Icons of My Childhood Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 3:16
3 A Bigger Radio Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 3:36
4 Chance Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 2:49
5 And I'm 19 Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 3:07
6 Leila 7E Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 3:25
7 Bennington Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 4:39
8 Wii 19th of November Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 2:52
9 My So-Called Song Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 3:56
10 All Over Again Jonathan Mann Jonathan Mann 4:02