» » Martial Solal - Exposition Sans Tableau

Martial Solal - Exposition Sans Tableau album mp3

Martial Solal - Exposition Sans Tableau album mp3
Modern Creative,Post-Bop,Jazz Instrument,Piano Jazz
  • Performer:
    Martial Solal
  • Title:
    Exposition Sans Tableau
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Modern Creative,Post-Bop,Jazz Instrument,Piano Jazz
  • Date of release:
    January 30, 2007
  • Recording date:
    December 26, 2005 - December 29, 2005
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Studio 104 De Radio, Paris, France
  • Size FLAC version
    1449 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1587 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1626 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Artist: Martial Solal Newdecaband Album: Exposition sans tableau Genre: Post-Bop, Modern Creative Label: Nocturne Released: 2006 Quality: FLAC (tracks+. cue) Tracklist: Incoercible (7:21). A Frail Dance (10:00). Exposition sans tableau (6:36). Personnel: Martial Solal - piano, composer. Claude Egea, Eric Le Lann - trumpet. Lionel Surin - cornet. Claudia Solal - vocals. Denis Leloup, Marc Roger - trombone. Francois Thuilliez - tuba. This bracing ride through six Solal originals features the wild but artfully controlled wordless vocals of daughter Claudia Solal amidst a cluster of two trumpets, trombone, and percussion.

Algiers-born French pianist Solal, who has been around long enough to have played with guitar legend Django Reinhardt, is one of the undisputed giants of European jazz; his name commanded widespread respect even back in the 1950s, when "giants" and "European jazz" weren't often heard in the same sentence. The Newdecaband is an Ellington-inspired little-big band Solal has written for previously, and the group plays an all-Solal repertoire of six pieces here.

Newdecaband: Exposition Sans Tableau is a post bop music album recording by MARTIAL SOLAL released in 2006 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Incoercible (7:21) 2. Western (7:12) 3. A Frail Dance (9:59) 4. Cortancyl (6:05) 5. Exposition sans tableau (6:36) 6. Lamblike (6:24).

Martial Solal - piano, composer Claude Egea, Eric Le Lann - trumpet Lionel Surin - cornet Claudia Solal - vocals Denis Leloup, Marc Roger - trombone Francois Thuilliez - tuba Thomas Grimmonprez - percussion Jean-Philippe Morel - electric bass, acoustic bass. Recorded at Studio 104 of Radio France, Paris on December 26-29, 2005. February 2015, 23:05. Martial Solal Newdecaband, exposition sans tableau. Used drive : TSSTcorpCDDVDW SH-S223C Adapter: 0 ID: 1. Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No.

Artist: Martial Solal Newdecaband Title Of Album: Exposition SansTableau Year Of Release: 2006 Label: Nocturne Genre: Jazz, Modern Creativ Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Total Time: 43:46 To. 1 Incoercible 7:21 2 Western 7:11 3 A Frail Dance 9:59 4 Cortancyl 6:05 5 Exposition Sans Tableau 6:36 6 Lamblike 6:24. Recorded 26-29 Dec 2005 in Studio 104 of Radio France, Paris. personnel : Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass – Jean-Philippe Morel Percussion – Thomas Grimmonprez Piano, Composed By – Martial Solal Trombone – Denis Leloup, Marc Roger Trumpet – Claude Egéa, Eric Le Lann Vocals – Claudia Solal.

Listen to Exposition sans tableau now. Listen to Exposition sans tableau in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2009 Plus Loin Music.

Newdecaband: exposition sans tableau. Release group by Martial Solal. Newdecaband: exposition sans tableau.

2006 : Exposition sans tableau Martial Solal Newdecaband (Nocturne). 2006 : Rue de Seine (CAM Jazz) with Dave Douglas. 2007 : Solitude (CAM Jazz). 2008 : Longitude (CAM Jazz) with François Moutin and Louis Moutin. 2009 : Live at the Village Vanguard (CAM Jazz). 2015 : Works for Piano and Two Pianos with Eric Ferrand-N'Koua (Naxos).


Renaud Barès - Design Graphics
Pierre Bornard - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Realization
Claude Egéa - Trumpet
Thomas Grimmonprez - Percussion
Eric Le Lann - Trumpet
Denis Leloup - Trombone
Arnaud Merlin - Liner Notes
Claudia Solal - Composer, Voices
Martial Solal - Composer, Piano, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Incoercible Martial Solal Martial Solal 7:21
2 Western Martial Solal Martial Solal 7:11
3 A Frail Dance Claudia Solal / Martial Solal Martial Solal 9:59
4 Cortancyl Martial Solal Martial Solal 6:05
5 Exposition Sans Tableau Martial Solal Martial Solal 6:36
6 Lamblike Martial Solal Martial Solal 6:24