» » Various Artists - Here No Evil: A Tribute to the Monkees

Various Artists - Here No Evil: A Tribute to the Monkees album mp3

Various Artists - Here No Evil: A Tribute to the Monkees album mp3
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Jangle Pop,College Rock,Indie Pop
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Here No Evil: A Tribute to the Monkees
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Jangle Pop,College Rock,Indie Pop
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1731 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1341 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1935 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Here No Evil, a predominantly New South and roots rock tribute to the Monkees, was released on an Atlanta, GA, label and displays a distinct regional sensibility. Contributors include Peter Holsapple ("You Just May Be the One"), Mitch Easter (a great version of "Valleri" on which he plays all the instruments), Bob Rupe (not too long after he had left the Silos), and what may have been the last appearance of the Chant.

Labels ISO666 Releases. Members owning this album16. 2. ETERNITY OF DARKNESS - The Black Clouds Roll Under the Parapet of the Sky. 3. FROSTMOON ECLIPSE - Spill the Blood of the Lamb. 4. SIGN OF KATU-MARUS - But Eternals Beheld His Vast Forest. 5. NACHTMYSTIUM - Gaze Upon Heaven in Flames.

This is a list of tribute albums, organized according to the original artists. Abba-esque (Erasure, 1992). The ABBA Generation (1999). A Tribute to ABBA (2001). Dancing Queen (2018). A Tribute to Accept II. Accept Metal or Die: A Tribute to Accept. Fusebox - The Alternative Tribute (1995). Thunderbolt: A Tribute to AC/DC (1998). A Hillbilly Tribute to AC/DC (performed by Hayseed Dixie), (2001). Graveyard Classics 2 (performed by Six Feet Under) (2004).

Various Artists - The Rock Collection Volume 3 43 3 171. Various Artists - A Tribute to Judas Priest (Metal Hammer) 38 2 2031. Various Artists - A Tribute to Iron Maiden (1997 - 2015) 32 1 923. Various Artists - Girls From Metal 24 0 3298. Various Artists - Void Of Emotion 18 1 203. Various Artists - No More Tears - A Tribute To Ozzy Osbourne (3 cd). Категория: Музыка. Оценка: Various Artists - No More Tears - A Tribute To Ozzy Osbourne (3 cd). 6/5 Голоса: 14. Добавлено

Country: Greece Genre: Heavy Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps Tracklist: 01. Never Ending Hill 02. Under The Spell 03. Evil 04. Waiting 05. Into The Coven 0. The site works only thanks to your donations, we do not use aggressive advertising. BILLY SHERWOOD – Citizen In The Next Life (2019). Roulette – If Time 2017 (digitally remastered). Hit ‘N’ run – hit ‘N’ run (1992). Graham Bonnet – Live In Tokyo 2017 (2019). Mind Key – Aliens In Wonderland 2019, MP3+FLAC. Grand Design – Тhrill Оf Тhе Night (2014).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Only for completionists (7%). The biggest stinker on the album is Custard Pie performed by Helmet with David Yow. Yow is right. There are some covers here that are definately worth downloading whether you are a LZ fan or not. Otherwise, if you are a fan of any of the artists here, you may also want to check out these tracks.

MACOSX/Various Artists - A Tribute To Slayer - 2016/Scans/. Various Artists - A Tribute To Slayer - 2016/Scans/CD Matrix. MACOSX/Various Artists - A Tribute To Slayer - 2016/Scans/. Various Artists - A Tribute To Slayer - 2016/Scans/CD. Various Artists - A Tribute To Slayer - 2016/Scans/Inlay.

giovedì 10 novembre 2016. Various Artists - A Tribute To Judas Priest Legends Of Metal Vol. I (1996). Reazioni: Etichette: Heavy Metal, Various Artists. This album is better known as Chemical Exposure This is the 2007 reissue with lots of Demo material Tracklist: 01 - Certain Death. Divine Sin - Winterland (1995). Tracklist: 1. Gates Of Everbe 2. Children Of Conformity 3. Dead Again 4. Memories 5. All Alone 6. A Twilight Dream 7. Winterland.


Issac Abrams - Bass, Dobro
Rob Baker - Bass
Billy Bate - Guitar, Vocals
Big Fish Ensemble - Performer, Primary Artist
Natty Moss Bond - Vocals
Sam Bond - Guitar (12 String)
Anne Richmond Boston - Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Tommy Boyce - Composer
Paul Bracken - Bass
Al Breakyernek - Guitar (12 String)
Walter Brewer - Drums
John Bullabaugh - Guitar, Vocals
Cake - Vocals (Background)
Drew Cavins - Guitar
John Cerreta - Keyboards, Piano
Chant - Performer, Primary Artist
Ann Ciovacco - Drums
Dave Clair - Guitar, Sax (Tenor), Vocals
Walter Czachowski - Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
The Diggers - Performer, Primary Artist
Micky Dolenz - Composer
Sheila Doyle - Violin
Mitch Easter - Multi Instruments, Performer, Primary Artist
Leigh Finlayson - Bass, Horn (Baritone)
Neil Fried - Guitar
Rob Gal - Guitar, Multi Instruments
Gerry Goffin - Composer
Anthony Goldsworthy - Drums
Brian Halloran - Cello
Joe Hamm - Drums
Jon Harrison - Vocals (Background)
Bobby Hart - Composer, Liner Notes
Bryan Harvey - Guitar
Esta Hill - Vocals
Peter Holsapple - Multi Instruments, Performer, Primary Artist
Linda Hopper - Vocals
Johnny Hott - Drums
House of Freaks - Performer
Jim Johnson - Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Liner Notes, Vocals
Pat Johnson - Guitar, Organ, Performer, Vocals
Carole King - Composer
Cole Kutz - Keyboards
Peter Lavazola - Drums
Dale Lawrence - Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
Sandy Linzer - Composer
Live Bait - Performer, Primary Artist
Michael Lorant - Clarinet, Marimba, Vocals
Mike Lorenz - Dobro
Deacon Lunchbox - Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Magnapop - Performer, Primary Artist
Stephen McCarthy - Guitar
David McNair - Drums
Ruthie Morris - Guitar
Pete Moss - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Tim Mulaly - Guitar
Shannon Mulvaney - Bass
Kevin Mummey - Tabla, Tambourine
Michael Nesmith - Composer
Katherine Peavy - Guitar
Denny Randell - Composer
Andy Richards - Drums
Claytoven Richardson - Drums
Bob Rupe - Bass, Vocals
Al Russo - Guitar
James St. James - Bass
Paul Schwartz - Guitar
Gregory Dean Smalley - Guitar
Wally Sound - Bass
Matt Speake - Bass, Guitar (Electric)
John Stewart - Composer
Jeanette Stout - Vocals (Background)
Katy Talbott - Bass, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Rick Taylor - Banjo
Paul Thomas - Bass, Guitar, Tambourine
Those Big Belt Buckles - Primary Artist
Bruce Threlkeld - Drums, Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
The Vulgar Boatmen - Performer, Primary Artist
Ted Weldon - Jaw Harp, Vocals, Washboard
Wellsprings of Hope - Performer
James Wilson - Accordion
Rupert Ziawinski - Guitar

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Day We Fall in Love Sandy Linzer / Denny Randell Deacon Lunchbox 2:49
2 Take a Giant Step Gerry Goffin / Carole King Chant 4:11
3 St. Matthew 2:33
4 Last Train to Clarksville Tommy Boyce / Bobby Hart Big Fish Ensemble 4:02
5 Pleasant Valley Sunday Gerry Goffin / Carole King Magnapop 3:16
6 Valleri Tommy Boyce / Bobby Hart Mitch Easter 2:30
7 The Door Into Summer 4:54
8 Circle Sky The Diggers 2:18
9 You Just May Be the One Michael Nesmith Peter Holsapple 3:47
10 Mr. Webster Tommy Boyce / Bobby Hart Anne Richmond Boston 3:10
11 Let's Dance On Tommy Boyce / Bobby Hart 3:10
12 Sweet Young Thing 3:07
13 The Kind of Girl I Could Love The Vulgar Boatmen 2:57
14 What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round? Those Big Belt Buckles 2:51
15 A Little Bit Me, a Little Bit You 3:34
16 Randy Scouse Git Micky Dolenz Live Bait 3:31
17 Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day 1:58
18 Gonna Buy Me a Dog Tommy Boyce / Bobby Hart 2:46
19 You Told Me 2:26
20 Daydream Believer John Stewart 3:17
21 (Theme From) The Monkees Tommy Boyce / Bobby Hart 2:04