» » Royal Hunt - Eyewitness

Royal Hunt - Eyewitness album mp3

Royal Hunt - Eyewitness album mp3
Heavy Metal,Prog-Rock,Progressive Metal,Power Metal,Guitar Virtuoso
  • Performer:
    Royal Hunt
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal,Prog-Rock,Progressive Metal,Power Metal,Guitar Virtuoso
  • Date of release:
    November 4, 2003
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
  • Size FLAC version
    1105 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1943 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1339 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Eyewitness is the seventh studio album released by the band Royal Hunt. All songs written by André Andersen. Can't Let Go" – 5:02. Edge of the World" – 6:14. Burning the Sun" – 6:10. Wicked Lounge" – 3:49. 5th Element" (Instrumental) – 4:10. Game of Fear" – 4:33. Day Is Dawning" (Andersen/West) - 3:46.

Royal Hunt Album Photos (34). Eyewitness Album Photos (2). Eyewitness CD Photo.

The Royal Hunt machine is operated by Andre Andersen, who plays keyboards and also wrote all of the songs on Eyewitness. John West, formerly of bands like Artension and Badlands, provides the voice here.

ROYAL HUNT's latest album "Eye Witness" is as far as I know their seventh album. It has a main theme or a concept based on an idea of "What's the media feeding us with today?", and the album cover follows the same concept. Although the amount of albums they've sold I can't really understand why they seems to be a band that a lot of people know about, but very few have heard. Eye Witness" is however a really, really good album although I had expected a little bit more

Royal Hunt – Eyewitness 2003. Aug 26, 2012 Progressive Rock.


Soma Allpas - Cello
André Andersen - Composer, Group Member, Keyboards, Producer
Peter Brander - Technical Assistance
Steve Daniels - Saxophone
Jan Eliasson - Mastering
Jacob Kjaer - Group Member, Guitar
Christina Laugesen - Cover Design
Kenny Lübcke - Vocals (Background)
Maria McTurk - Vocals (Background)
Steen Mogensen - Bass, Group Member
Lonnie Park - Technical Assistance
Royal Hunt - Primary Artist
Robin Skjoldborg - Photography
Allan Tschicaja - Drums
John West - Group Member, Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hunted André Andersen Royal Hunt 5:06
2 Can't Let Go André Andersen Royal Hunt 5:02
3 The Prayer André Andersen Royal Hunt 3:29
4 Edge of the World André Andersen Royal Hunt 6:14
5 Burning the Sun André Andersen Royal Hunt 6:10
6 Wicked Lounge André Andersen Royal Hunt 3:49
7 5th Element André Andersen Royal Hunt 4:10
8 Help Us God André Andersen Royal Hunt 6:47
9 Game of Fear André Andersen Royal Hunt 4:33
10 Eye Witness André Andersen Royal Hunt 5:08