» » Authority Zero - A Passage in Time

Authority Zero - A Passage in Time album mp3

Authority Zero - A Passage in Time album mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival,Punk-Pop,Alternative Pop/Rock,Post-Grunge
  • Performer:
    Authority Zero
  • Title:
    A Passage in Time
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival,Punk-Pop,Alternative Pop/Rock,Post-Grunge
  • Date of release:
    September 10, 2002
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    El Dorado Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
  • Size FLAC version
    1610 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1702 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1296 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Written By, Performer – Authority Zero.

A Passage in Time is the debut album released by punk rock band Authority Zero. It was released on September 10, 2002, on Lava Records. The album's singles include "One More Minute", "Over Seasons" and "Sky's the Limit. Authority Zero – A Passage in Time". Archived from the original on 24 June 2011.

Authority Zero is an American punk rock band from Mesa, Arizona formed in 1994. The band's style is rooted in reggae and skate punk, with Spanish/Portuguese influences. They have released seven albums to date and two DVDs. The band regularly tours North America, Europe and Japan. Authority Zero was started in 1994 and consisted of two guitarists Bill Marcks, Jerry Douglas (also performing vocals) and drummer . Gordon, all from Westwood High School.

Band Name Authority Zero. Album Name A Passage In Time. Data de aparición 10 Septiembre 2002. Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 2. A Passage In Time. The album’s singles include One More Minute, Over Seasons and Sky’s the Limit.

Authority Zero – A Passage in Time". The Tipping Point is the fifth full-length studio album released by American punk band Authority Zero. It was released on April 02,2013 through the Hardline Entertainment and it is the first studio album from the band to feature Brandon Landelius and Sean Sellers on guitar and drums, respectively.


Brent Ashe - Art Direction, Design
Authority Zero - Composer, Primary Artist
Liz Barrett - Art Producer
Jason DeVore - Vocals
Jerry Douglas - Vocals
Jason Flom - A&R
Dave Jerden - Mixing, Producer
Bill Marcks - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Gregg Nadel - A&R
Eddy Shreyer - Mastering
Elan Trujillo - Assistant Engineer
Jim Wilcox - Drums
Jeremy Wood - Bass, Vocals (Background)

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Papa (Intro) Authority Zero Authority Zero 0:20
2 A Passage in Time Authority Zero Authority Zero 3:57
3 Lying Awake Authority Zero Authority Zero 3:35
4 Everyday Authority Zero Authority Zero 2:25
5 One More Minute Authority Zero Authority Zero 6:28
6 Superb*tch Authority Zero Authority Zero 3:55
7 Sky's the Limit Authority Zero Authority Zero 4:57
8 Some People Authority Zero Authority Zero 4:01
9 Mesa Town Authority Zero Authority Zero 2:00
10 La Surf Authority Zero Authority Zero 1:33
11 Over Seasons Authority Zero Authority Zero 3:52
12 Good Ol' Days Authority Zero Authority Zero 3:41
13 Not You Authority Zero Authority Zero 2:08