» » Copper - Drag Queen

Copper - Drag Queen album mp3

Copper - Drag Queen album mp3
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Drag Queen
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
    January 1, 1996
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Happy House Studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1136 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1421 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1309 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Copper's Drag Queen album. Copper - Drag Queen Album Lyrics. 2. Sentimental Lyrics. Copper Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Copper Lyrics.

Drag Queen is a English album released on Jan 2008. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Drag Queen songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

for all the music, discussions, and more.

Aquaria is the stage name of Giovanni Palandrani (born February 12, 1996), an American drag queen, television personality, and recording artist. She is known for winning the tenth season of RuPaul's Drag Race in 2018. Palandrani was born in West Chester, Pennsylvania to Gina and David Palandrani, and is of Italian descent. He trained as a dancer for four years and experimented with drag in high school.

Pearl, occasionally known as Pearl Liaison, is the stage name of American drag performer and record producer Matthew James Lent. Lent is known for competing on the seventh season of RuPaul's Drag Race, finishing joint runner-up. Lent grew up in St. Petersburg, Florida with his mother and two sisters. He spent time drawing "rich old ladies with big diamond rings and furs", which eventually morphed into his drag persona.

Drag Queen ‎(CD, Album). Equal Vision Records. Drag Queen ‎(Cass, Album).


Meaghan Ball - Vocals
Andrew Buscher - Engineer, Producer
Copper - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Sam Falbo - Guitar
Elizabeth Fraser - Artwork, Design
Joe Lucca - Guitar
Steve Mack - Bass, Guitar (Bass)
Morrissey - Composer
Mark E. Nevin - Composer
Tim Turcott - Drums

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sissy Copper Copper 3:51
2 Sentimental Copper Copper 3:32
3 Tuesday's Child Copper Copper 3:21
4 Serial Killer Copper Copper 2:50
5 Caption Copper Copper 4:34
6 Drag Queen Copper Copper 5:02
7 Freckle Copper Copper 4:24
8 There's a Place in Hell.../Studebaker Morrissey / Mark E. Nevin Copper 9:49