» » Ex Confusion - Embrace

Ex Confusion - Embrace album mp3

Ex Confusion - Embrace album mp3
  • Performer:
    Ex Confusion
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1872 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1196 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1928 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Listen to Embrace from Ex Confusion's Embrace for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Atsuhito Omori who records under the pseudonym Ex Confusion is a self taught musician currently recording in what can only be described as ‘soloist ambient’. Often sitting well amongst other sub-genres of personal listening music.

ARTIST: Ex confusion TRACK: Embrace ALBUM: Embrace LABEL: n5MB YEAR:2012. Embrace is the second album from Atsuhito Omori's Ex Confusion project. His first since taking part in Keith Kenniff's (Helios, Goldmund) 'For Nihon' compilation, this new album consist of ten tracks of emotionally themed soloist ambient composed for guitar and piano. Much like his debut album "something to remember' (u-cover) Embrace, at it's core, conjures a very strong thread of nostalgia. Wonderfully warm, hazy, sun-lit memories that actually somehow seem tangible.

Embrace is the second album from Atsuhito Omori's Ex Confusion project. We all have something to remember, but Ex Confusion would now like the listener to use his.

Opening piece Grass Harp begins slowly and sets the pace for the remainder of the roughly 45 minute long album.

Artist: Ex Confusion. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.

CD 16-bit 44,1 kHz. CD 16-bit 44,1 kHz. 01. Ex Confusion - Grass Harp. 02. Ex Confusion - If There Is Love. 03. Ex Confusion - Embrace. 04. Ex Confusion - Desire. 05. Ex Confusion - Speak Softly in My Dreams. 06. Ex Confusion - Be Still. 07. Ex Confusion - One of Us. 08. Ex Confusion - Sketches for the Truth. 09. Ex Confusion - When I Think of You. 10. Ex Confusion - With You. Archive content.

Ex Confusion - Embrace. Стиль: Ambient, Drone Лейбл: n5MD Качество: Lossless uploaded by CAMOCBA/. Список треков: 01. Grass Harp 02. If There Is Love 03. Embrace 04. Desire 05. Speak Softly In My Dreams 06.


Mike Cadoo - Design
Ex Confusion - Primary Artist
Keith Kenniff - Cover Photo
Atsuhito Omori - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Grass Harp Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 5:57
2 If There is Love Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 3:22
3 Embrace Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 3:05
4 Desire Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 6:20
5 Speak Softly In My Dreams Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 3:43
6 Be Still Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 5:28
7 One of Us Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 4:56
8 Sketches For the Truth Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 3:54
9 When I Think of You Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 5:24
10 With You Atsuhito Omori Ex Confusion 3:13