» » Stacey Kent - Dreamsville

Stacey Kent - Dreamsville album mp3

Stacey Kent - Dreamsville album mp3
  • Performer:
    Stacey Kent
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
    May, 2001
  • Recording date:
    June 19, 2000 - June 21, 2000
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Curtis Schwartz Studios, Ardingly, England
  • Size FLAC version
    1228 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1836 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1389 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Stacey Kent ‎– Dreamsville. Label: Candid ‎– CCD 79775. Composed By – Henry Mancini, Jay Livingston, Ray Evans.

Dreamsville is a studio album by jazz singer Stacey Kent. It was released in 2001 by Candid Records. This was Kent's fourth studio album, it was produced by Alan Bates and features her husband, tenor saxophonist Jim Tomlinson.

I'm in Dreamsville holding you A dreamy view Just we two alone with love In Dreamsville, time is new We're here to love, and we do. We can see the rest of the world below us From our pink cloud There's no boundary to this magic land As we go exploring hand in hand In dreamy Dreamsville, far away We're here to love, here we'll stay. Dreamsville" Track Info.

This album has an average beat per minute of 104 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/129 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Dreamsville. BPM Profile Dreamsville. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at BPM (-112), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Stacey Kent.

ALBUM, TITLE: Dreamsville. Release year, date: 2000. Dreamsville (5:36) 07. Polka Dots & Moonbeams (4:35) 08. Hushabye Mountain (2:38) 09.


Tom Adair - Composer
Alan Bates - Executive Producer
Johnny Burke - Composer
Matt Dennis - Composer
Ray Evans - Composer
Dave Frishberg - Composer
George Gershwin - Composer
Ira Gershwin - Composer
Lorenz Hart - Composer
James Van Heusen - Composer
Stacey Kent - Arranger, Primary Artist, Vocals
Jay Livingston - Composer
Jerry Livingston - Composer
Henry Mancini - Composer
Johnny Mandel - Composer
Al J. Neiburg - Composer
Ralph Rainger - Composer
Leo Robin - Composer
Richard Rodgers - Composer
Curtis Schwartz - Engineer, Mixing
Richard M. Sherman - Composer
Robert B. Sherman - Composer
Einar A. Swan - Composer
Marty Symes - Composer
Simon Thorpe - Bass
Jim Tomlinson - Arranger, Clarinet, Flute, Producer, Sax (Tenor)
Bobby Troup - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I've Got a Crush on You George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Stacey Kent 4:43
2 When Your Lover Has Gone Einar A. Swan Stacey Kent 4:35
3 Isn't It a Pity? George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Stacey Kent 5:34
4 You Are There Dave Frishberg / Johnny Mandel Stacey Kent 2:27
5 Under a Blanket of Blue Jerry Livingston / Al J. Neiburg / Marty Symes Stacey Kent 4:03
6 Dreamsville Ray Evans / Jay Livingston / Henry Mancini Stacey Kent 5:35
7 Polka Dots and Moonbeams Johnny Burke / James Van Heusen Stacey Kent 4:34
8 Hushabye Mountain Richard M. Sherman / Robert B. Sherman Stacey Kent 2:38
9 Little Girl Blue Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Stacey Kent 5:38
10 You're Looking at Me Bobby Troup Stacey Kent 4:31
11 Violets for Your Furs Tom Adair / Matt Dennis Stacey Kent 5:44
12 Thanks for the Memory Ralph Rainger / Leo Robin Stacey Kent 4:12