» » The Hafler Trio - How to Reform Mankind

The Hafler Trio - How to Reform Mankind album mp3

The Hafler Trio - How to Reform Mankind album mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Experimental Rock
  • Performer:
    The Hafler Trio
  • Title:
    How to Reform Mankind
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative/Indie Rock,Experimental Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1711 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1943 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1401 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Definitive remastered reissue of the album originally released in 1994 by Touch. Packaged in a large card and glassine paper wallet with a 28-page booklet, poster and postcard. Recorded in Amsterdam, Göteborg, Reykjavík, and somewhere in England at the bottom of the sea. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All.

The final entry in the Hafler Trio's trilogy opens with two quiet pieces similar to the previous volumes, Kill the King and Mastery of Money, but the first half of Emasculation of Contempt shows them entering new territory. A jagged and a rhythmic piano loop, layered with wails, rattles, and environmental noise, is harsh and agitated.

Hafler Trio: How To Reform Mankind. For Those Waiting (3:02).

Mastery of Money, How to Reform Mankind, with several notable stand-out collaborations: 12 Ecomomical Stories by Peter Greenaway, Nurse With Wound and the Hafler Trio Hit Again! (collaboration with Nurse with Wound), Snuff (with Willem De Ridder), Soundtrack to Brion Gysin's 'Dreamachine' (which included detailed historical documentation and instructions for use), a substantial 2-part.

Give Your Opinion on How To Reform Mankind. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

How To Reform Mankind. How To Reform Mankind. Autechre & The Hafler Trio. GB. Touch (UK experimental). Release group information. Artist: The Hafler Trio.

Tempo unknown for Figure by The Hafler Trio. Figure The Hafler Trio. Unknown Submit Tempo you can also upload the audio file to get the Tempo. Total Instant Relief. Walk Gently Through the Gates of Joy.

Tracklist (Artist - Album - Title) 1. Jeff Greinke - Changing Skies - Out From Under - 6:42 2. Alistair Crosbie - Seven Starlings More - 05 - 3:00 3. Pan-American - Cloud Room, Glass Room - Fifth Avenue 1960 - 7:42 4. The Hafler Trio - How to Reform Mankind - All Done with Mirrors - 11:35 5. Rapoon & Birds Of Tin - Monomyth - Lost, Probably - 6:53 6. Roberto Crippa - Reverse -. Matter - 7:44 7. Kevin Drumm and Jason Lescalleet - The Invisible Curse - Invisible - 10:04 8. Pye Corner Audio - Black Mill Tapes Volume 4:Dystopian Vectors - Utopie - 4:13 9. Helm - Impossible Symmetry - Above Al. .


The Hafler Trio - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Brain Sneezing The Hafler Trio 3:02
2 I Remain The Hafler Trio 5:41
3 The Emasculation of Contempt The Hafler Trio 29:22
4 All Done With Mirrors The Hafler Trio 11:34
5 Pregnant Film The Hafler Trio 8:20
6 Alexis St. Martin The Hafler Trio 10:44
7 Total Instant Relief The Hafler Trio 9:47