» » Neuropa - Bound

Neuropa - Bound album mp3

Neuropa - Bound album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Silicon Underground, Sydney, Australia
  • Size FLAC version
    1607 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1299 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1206 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Neuropa - Bound (2001). Published:August 2, 2017. Beyond Here And Now (Remixes).

This was originally release through A Different Drum USA. Features the following tracks: 1 Bound - Single 2001 Mix 2 Bound - Extended version 3 Bound - Remixed by Iris 4 After the Rain 5 Bound (Hotel n Mix) by Count to Infinity.

Is Neuropa the best album by Neuropa? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Neuropa by Neuropa (2000) Overall rank: 58,958th. Accolades: Top albums of 2000 ( 1,178th ). Top albums of the 2000s ( 13,808th ). Best albums of all time ( 58,958th ).

12 tracks · 31 December 2006. Beyond Here and Now. Play album. 15 tracks · 5 July 2010. New Faith & Sins of the Heart. 20 tracks · October 2002.

Download Bound by Neuropa on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Neuropa is Australia's top synthpop band, and this single presents the band at their best, with danceable instrumentation, melodic vocals, and a catchy song. The mixes go from the traditional extended approach, to the modern dance mix, to the mellow and melancholic. Bound" is a good song to begin with, but Iris did an excellent remix of the song. The Hotel N Mix gives the song a unique twist, and is very good as well.

The title of this album describes its contents. These Norwegians have turned loose 9 tracks bursting with inner turmoil and contempt. The substance keeping these jarring riffs together is as devious as it is dark, making every track stand out while relentlessly raging forward. Delirium Bound is Kim Sølve (Swarms, -M-, K100, TKDS/Trine + Kim design studio) on guitars and bass, and Bjeima (Yurei, The Ghost Conspiracy, Alfa Obscura, Swarms) on drums and vocals. Featuring guest vocals from Mannevond (Koldbrann, Urgehal). Recorded and mixed by Petter Berntsen (bass player of Swarms, -M-, ex-Virus/Ved Buens Ende, Audiopain).

Not On Label (Neuropa Self-released) ‎– none. Format: 5 File, AIFF, Single, Reissue.

Neuropa Records ww. europa.


Rob Craner - Mastering
Albert Martinez - Composer, Photography, Sleeve Art
Neuropa - Engineer, Primary Artist, Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bound Albert Martinez Neuropa 4:43
2 Bound Albert Martinez Neuropa 6:21
3 Bound Albert Martinez Neuropa 4:14
4 After the Rain Albert Martinez Neuropa 3:57
5 Bound Albert Martinez Neuropa 4:23