» » Juta Takahashi - Silence

Juta Takahashi - Silence album mp3

Juta Takahashi - Silence album mp3
  • Performer:
    Juta Takahashi
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1463 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1403 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1697 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Juta Takahashi - Silence - 04 - Silence.

Juta Takahashi ‎– Silence. Label: Lunisolar Records ‎– LR008. Format: 4 File, FLAC, Album. Composed By, Arranged By, Producer, Performer – Juta Takahashi. Recorded and mastered at Lunisolar Studio, Sendai, Japan, 2010.

Juta Takahashi: Silence (LR008). Pure ambient music consisting of echoes, dream, flow of life, and sighs of night. The eighth album of Juta Takahashi consists of following four tracks. The view from the summit. Third track; my favourite on this album has this mysterious pattern that like the title says shifts from the beginning till the end. Silence. Last piece is the title track in which Juta expresses his emotions and reveals us the sound of silence: the eternal voice from an endless space. What can I say: I like rhythm but I love 'Silence'. Juta Takahashi could have been a painter but has chosen to structure and sculpture sound in a magical way: pure and beautiful. He delivered another strong CD continuing his path of silent music and giving it his typical touch.

Listen to Silence now. Listen to Silence in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Juta Takahashi - Silence (3010) /Juta Takahashi - Silence. Other albums in genre. Levitate State '2019. A Frozen Stream '2019. Hundreds Of Days Remixes '2019.

Juta Takahashi - Continua Shift 14:48. Juta Takahashi - Silence 15:27. Juta Takahashi - Ararat 13:26. Hymn - Juta Takahashi. The Door into Winter - Juta Takahashi. Across the Flow - Juta Takahashi. Moonlit Flowers - Juta Takahashi.

Juta Takahashi was born in Japan in 1959. 17 December 2018 at 17:44 ·. "Dusk Transmission" from Moody Drones includes 'Night Blooms', a previously unreleased Juta Takahashi track. Dusk Transmission, by Various Artists.


Juta Takahashi - Primary Artist
Jutaro Takahashi - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ararat Jutaro Takahashi Juta Takahashi 13:25
2 Wet Dream Jutaro Takahashi Juta Takahashi 14:36
3 Continua Shift Jutaro Takahashi Juta Takahashi 14:48
4 Silence Jutaro Takahashi Juta Takahashi 15:27