» » Various Artists - Housexy: Summer in the City

Various Artists - Housexy: Summer in the City album mp3

Various Artists - Housexy: Summer in the City album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Housexy: Summer in the City
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
    May 21, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1651 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1310 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1628 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Housexy Summer In The City. This, i feel is as strong if not stronger than the Spring 06 release not just for the quality of tracks but the artwork too. The girls on the covers just seem to get better looking and i think it's going to be VERY difficult to better this one as she's a beaut!! About the music now and cd 1 starts nicely with tracks "Get it on", "Stallin Me" and the brilliant "Insatiable" which has had a real work over from the mix found on the.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Housexy: Summer in the City" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Housexy: Summer in the City Album.

Rochelle Fleming - Get It On (Summer Love) 02. Players Inc - Stallin Me (Richard Earnshaw Funked Up Mix) 03. Mark Knight Feat. Richard Murray & Paul Deighton - Disco Drive (Housexy Mix) 13. Sebastien Leger Feat. Laura Vane - Make It Loud (Mark Wilkinson Kidology Vocal) 14. Inner City Playboys - Jetsetter (Ian Carey Remix). СКАЧАТЬ весь альбом бесплатно в mp3 + обсуждение здесь + torrent. Альбом выложен на бесплатных сервисах, данный факт можно прокомментировать здесь.

Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012). to : ON( ) OFF(1 ) Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012) www0. php?fid 20571312 Beschreibung: 01. The Black Keys & RZA - The Baddest Man Alive 02. Ghostface Killah, . P & Pharoahe Monch - Black Out 03. Kanye West - White Dress 04. The Revelations feat. Tre Williams - I Forgot To Be Your Lover 05. Talib Kwel. p3, rap, uploaded. Various Artists - Late Night Sax After Dark (1996). Artist Title Of Album: Late Night Sax After Dark.

Features Song Lyrics for Mighty Dub Katz's Housexy - Summer in the City album. Mighty Dub Katz - Housexy - Summer In The City Album. Artist: Mighty Dub Katz. Send "Mighty Dub Katz" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Housexy - Summer In The City. 0. 1. Magic Carpet Ride (Young Punx Remix feat The Brothers Ignatius).

Housexy sounds of playboy' is the soundtrack to a night on the tiles playboy style. Continuing the recent success of the housexy series, ministry of sound are proud to announce that the 5th album in the series brings on board one of the worlds largest and sexiest lifestyle brands, playboy to join up with housexy!. What a match made in heaven! 'Housexy sounds of playboy' is the soundtrack to a night on the tiles playboy style. This album has the full international, global feel to it that offers the finest in current vocal house with some edges of electro peppered in there too to give it the sassy feel that housexy always has!.


Aaron-Carl - Vocals (Background)
A.C. Soul Symphony - Primary Artist
Alix Alvarez - Drum Programming, Keyboards, Producer
ATFC - Primary Artist
Bhangra Knights - Primary Artist
Terri Bjerre - Performer, Vocals
Cory Blight - Composer
Brothers Ignatius - Primary Artist
Angie Brown - Primary Artist
Sophie Cairo - Primary Artist
Luciana Caporaso - Composer, Vocals
Michele Chiavarini - Keyboards
Warren Clarke - Engineer, Mixing, Remix Producer
Nick Clow - Composer
Julian Crampton - Bass
D.O.N.S. - Primary Artist
Dada - Primary Artist
Mischa Daniels - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Inaya Day - Composer, Primary Artist
Paul Deighton - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
DJ Disciple - Primary Artist
DJ Ruff - Primary Artist
Dukes of Windsor - Primary Artist
Katherine Ellis - Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
The Factory - Primary Artist
Funk Manouver - Primary Artist, Producer
Paul Gardner - Primary Artist, Producer
Ivan Gough - Producer, Programming
Paris Grey - Composer
Groove Invaderz - Primary Artist
Hugh Gunnell - Primary Artist, Producer
GusGus - Primary Artist
Paul "Blind Man" Harris - Producer
Rob Harris - Guitar
Victoria Horn - Composer, Vocals
Hott 22 - Primary Artist
Mark Knight - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Tom Lardner - Art Direction
Morten Laursen - Photography
Layers of Sound - Primary Artist
Fedde Le Grand - Producer, Remixing
Dave Lee - Primary Artist
London Strings - Brass, Strings
Joe Long - Composer
Luciana - Primary Artist
Jay Lumen - Composer
Matthias Menck - Engineer, Mastering, Producer
Mighty Dub Katz - Primary Artist
Miss Patti - Primary Artist
Mr. V - Composer, Primary Artist
Hollis P. Monroe - Composer
Richard Murray - Mixing, Primary Artist
John O'Donnell - Engineer
William Orbit - Composer
Park St. - Primary Artist
Julian Peake - Composer, Producer
Pizzaman - Composer
Tony Remy - Guitar
John Revelle - Producer
Raul Rincon - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Hal Ritson - Producer, Remixing
Sandy Rivera - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
China Ro - Primary Artist
Kevin Saunderson - Composer
Matt Schwartz - Composer, Engineer, Producer, Programming
Grant Smillie - Producer, Programming
The Soul Avengerz - Composer, Primary Artist
Suki - Primary Artist
Supaflava - Primary Artist
Scott Targett - Composer
Eddie Thoneick - Producer
Pete Tong - Composer, Producer
David Tort - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Trix - Primary Artist
TV Rock - Primary Artist
Nicole Tyler - Primary Artist
Armand Van Helden - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Diana Waite - Composer, Primary Artist
Neil Watson - Trumpet, Vocals
Jack Weaving - Composer, Performer, Vocals
Steven Wright - Composer

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Kinda Love (Reprise) A.C. Soul Symphony 2:58
2 The Kinda Love A.C. Soul Symphony 3:12
3 Make My Love Angie Brown / Paul Gardner / Hugh Gunnell 7:08
4 Something from Nothing Paul Deighton Layers of Sound / Suki 6:24
5 Before I Let You In Hott 22 5:33
6 Latronica Joe Long Dave Lee 1:28
7 Make My Love Angie Brown / Paul Gardner / Hugh Gunnell 4:20
8 Da Bump Mr. V Miss Patti / Mr. V 5:32
9 N.Y.C. Beat Armand Van Helden Armand Van Helden 5:10
10 Time in Motion Jay Lumen Sophie Cairo / Supaflava 6:09
11 Life ATFC 6:09
12 Changes David Tort DJ Disciple / DJ Ruff / David Tort 6:39
13 Are You Dreaming Mischa Daniels Mischa Daniels 4:39
14 Couldn't Love You More Victoria Horn / Julian Peake / Pete Tong The Factory 5:24
15 Hold You GusGus 7:57

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Keep Risin' Groove Invaderz / Nicole Tyler 5:55
2 Wait for Me Steven Wright Funk Manouver 5:54
3 One Love The Soul Avengerz The Soul Avengerz / Katherine Ellis 7:22
4 Fascinating Rhythm William Orbit Bhangra Knights 6:09
5 You Think You Know Diana Waite Park St. / Diana Waite 7:23
6 Back to Me Paul Deighton / Richard Murray 5:06
7 Magic Carpet Ride Pizzaman Brothers Ignatius / Mighty Dub Katz 0:48
8 Lollipop Sandy Rivera / Matt Schwartz Dada / Sandy Rivera / Trix 5:00
9 Movin' On Inaya Day Inaya Day / China Ro 7:09
10 Lollipop Sandy Rivera / Matt Schwartz Dada / Sandy Rivera / Trix 4:34
11 Indigenous People Raul Rincon Raul Rincon 7:08
12 Big Fun Paris Grey / Hollis P. Monroe / Kevin Saunderson D.O.N.S. 5:13
13 Party Animal Luciana Caporaso / Nick Clow / Mark Knight Mark Knight / Luciana 5:32
14 The Others Cory Blight / Scott Targett / Jack Weaving TV Rock / Dukes of Windsor 5:59