» » The Paperhead - Focus in on... The Looking Glass

The Paperhead - Focus in on... The Looking Glass album mp3

The Paperhead - Focus in on... The Looking Glass album mp3
Neo-Psychedelia,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    The Paperhead
  • Title:
    Focus in on... The Looking Glass
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Neo-Psychedelia,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1795 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1905 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1174 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Label: Burger Records ‎– BRGR367. Country: US. Released: 2014.

Paperhead - focus in on the looking glass (cass) tryp on the paperhead’s debut album of superb psychedelic swirlers on ltd edish burger tape!!! Cassette originally released on Infinity Cat Recordings!!! LP released on Ample Play & Trouble In Mind Records!!! ww. urgerrecords. RECORDS Cat Play Records. The Paperhead are a group of four friends from Nashville who are all barely over the legal driving age, and who play a brand of psychedelic rock that’s even older than their parents! Last summer, Infinity Cat released their debut album Focus In O. he Looking Glass on cassette. If you happened to sleep on your opportunity to grab it, Trouble In Mind, who released their sophomore album earlier this year, is giving you another chance with a one time vinyl reissue!

The Paperhead are a group of teenage psychedelics from Nashville TN. Peter (bass/vox), Walker (drums), and Ryan (guitar/vox) were formerly known as The Looking Glass.

The Paperhead have been Nashville’s best-kept secret for years now. The trio of Ryan Jennings, Peter Stringer-Hye & Walker Mimms have crafted three albums of psych-pop perfection, starting with their 2010 album Focus In O. .The Looking Glass & last leaving us with 2014’s Africa Avenue. They have returned in fine form with their fourth magnum opus, entitled Chew.

Paperhead, The releases " The Looking Glass " The Looking Glass " The Looking Glass. More albums of Paperhead, The: The Paperhead. This album was released on the label Burger Records (catalog number BRGR367). This album was released in 2014 year

The psychedelic pop sound of the '60s courses deeply through the blood of Nashville group the Paperhead. Formed in 2009 by three friends (guitarist/vocalist Ryan Jennings, drummer/vocalist Walker Mimms, and bassist/vocalist Peter Stringer-Hye), the band began playing shows around town, some of them in the form of psychedelic happenings replete with trippy light shows the Looking Glass, in 2010 on cassette for Infinity Cat. With guidance from local guitar pop legend Jeffrey Novak of Cheap Time, the group recorded their next album and sent.

The band released their debut album, Focus In O.The Looking Glass, in 2010, which was followed by ‘s/t’ in 2011, and ‘Africa Avenue’ in 2014. The band are set to release their latest album, 'Chew', on February 17, 2017 via Trouble In Mind. The Paperhead will head to the UK for April shows in support of their new album, ’Chew’. Catch them live by checking out the tour dates and concert ticket information here on Stereoboard.


132648110137077 The Paperhead (formerly The Looking Glass) is a psychedelic band from Nashville, Tennessee. The band members Ryan Jennings, Walker Mimms and Peter Stringer-Hye wrote and recorded their debut album in the summer of 2010 only at the age of 18. The band's name is inspired by a lyric in "My Clown," a song by '60s British psych-band July. Their true psychedelic sound reminds of a genuine British Psych vinyl from the 60's.


The Paperhead - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rounding Out The Paperhead
2 Yellow Book The Paperhead
3 Dear Mr. Vacant The Paperhead
4 Symon's Monthly Meteorological Magazine The Paperhead
5 Carousal The Paperhead
6 In a Living Swing The Paperhead
7 Untitled Hidden Track The Paperhead
8 Haze The Paperhead
9 Railroad Crossing The Paperhead
10 Evergreen Tangerine The Paperhead
11 The Coyote The Paperhead
12 Greeting Hare The Paperhead