» » Bau - Silencio

Bau - Silencio album mp3

Bau - Silencio album mp3
Caribbean Traditions,Zouk,African Traditions,West African
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Caribbean Traditions,Zouk,African Traditions,West African
  • Date of release:
    September 30, 2003
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Studio Do Soul, Paris, France
  • Size FLAC version
    1727 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1478 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1143 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

El silencio (The Silence) is the third studio album by Mexican rock band Caifanes, released on May 29, 1992. It was produced by Adrian Belew. This is the last Caifanes album to feature bassist Sabo Romo and ist Diego Herrera. All tracks written by Saúl Hernández, except where noted. Saúl Hernández - vocals, electric guitar. Sabo Romo - electric bass, acoustic guitar. Diego Herrera - keyboards, saxophone, percussion, jarana. Alfonso André - drums, percussion.

EP. Songs in album Héroes Del Silencio - Héroes Del Silencio EP (1986). 05:01 320 Кб/с 133. 2.

Silencio offers pretty much everything you could expect and hope from Sadier, making long-time fans both wistful for her past accomplishments as well as eager for what’s yet to come.

Heavy Metal Bajo Sueños. 队列表 Heavy Metal Bajo Sueños El Silencio Terminó. Band Name Bajo Sueños. Album Name El Silencio Terminó. 版公司 Dream Metal Records.

Caifanes : El Silencio,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. lista zespołów Indie Rock Caifanes El Silencio. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu.


Hernani Almeida - Arranger, Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Soloist
Rufino Almeida - Composer
Waldir Azevedo - Composer
Bau - Arranger, Cavaquinho, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Soloist
Teófilo Chantre - Composer
Vasco Martins - Composer
José Paris - Guitar (Bass)
Jean-Pierre Pollet - Engineer
Luis Ramos - Guitar
Dilermando Reis - Composer
Tey Santos - Percussion
Swagato - Flute, Saxophone
Paulino Vieira - Composer
Voginha - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Povoação Velha Voginha Bau 4:23
2 Ceu Azul Vasco Martins Bau 2:56
3 Café Musique Bau 4:30
4 Avé Maria Bau 2:53
5 Silencio Rufino Almeida Bau 3:34
6 Nhe Peadade Teófilo Chantre Bau 4:19
7 Maguado Dilermando Reis Bau 1:56
8 Estronhe E Criolo Hernani Almeida Bau 4:24
9 Brasileirinho Waldir Azevedo Bau 2:33
10 Dor Di Nha Dor Paulino Vieira Bau 3:49