» » Geoff McBride - Journey to the Soul

Geoff McBride - Journey to the Soul album mp3

Geoff McBride - Journey to the Soul album mp3
  • Performer:
    Geoff McBride
  • Title:
    Journey to the Soul
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Studiomagic Recording, Alpharetta, GA
  • Size FLAC version
    1376 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1497 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1132 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Geoff McBride Interview Jun 13 2014. More from Jazz Juice Radio.

Journey is the self-titled debut album by the band of the same name. It was released in 1975 on Columbia Records. Unlike their later recordings, this is a jazzy progressive rock album which focuses mainly on the band's instrumental talents. It is the only album to include rhythm guitarist George Tickner among their personnel.

Journey Through the Soul. Black Metal Infernal (COL). 队列表 Black Metal Infernal (COL) Journey Through the Soul. 2. Journey Through the Soul.

Verbal Kent) "The Journey" is a showcase of the brilliant production work of Spanish-German artist, Superior. His approach combines Golden Era instrumentals with a lineup of guest emcees who deliver sharp rhymes that touch on everything from bully raps to thoughtful introspection. 12'' vinyl including the first 12 songs from the track listing. Last 3 songs are bonus tracks and digital only. Includes unlimited streaming of The Journey via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

In The Untethered Soul, Michael A. Singer helps the modern person who is seeking this experience to come to a better understanding of the action in their soul. I highly recommend this reflection of one soul to another on the journey. Fr. Paul Wierichs, CP, director of the Passionist Monastery and Spiritual Center of Our Lady of Florida. In a simple, yet paradoxically profound way, Michael A. Singer takes the reader on a journey that begins with consciousness tethered to the ego and ends having taken us beyond our myopic, contained self-image to a state of inner freedom and liberation.

Geoff McBride is an actor, known for Lexx: The Dark Zone Stories (1996), Fly Away Home (1996) and. View rank on IMDbPro. Known For. Lexx: The Dark Zone Stories Moth Breeder, 769, Mothbreeder (2001-2002). Fly Away Home Clerk (1996). Metal Tornado Mr. Whalen (2011).

The Soul Journey feat.


Chris Blackwell - Guitar
Ashlyn Bolduc - Children's Chorus
Caden Bolduc - Children's Chorus
Bryan Chan - Composer
Scott Davis - Composer
Alfreda Gerald - Vocals (Background)
Mack Gordon - Composer
Michael Granberry - Photography
Joe Gransden - Trumpet
Jamie Gummere - Make-Up
Tony Hightower - Vocals (Background)
Kevin Hyde - Trombone
Melvin Jones - Trumpet
Dave Mason - Composer
Geoff McBride - Primary Artist
Scott Meeder - Drums
Sam Mizell - Composer
Jamie Moore - Composer
Joseph Patrick Moore - Bass
George Otvos - Design
Jeff Pardo - Composer
Jerry Peters - Composer
Roger Powell - Composer
Cheryl Rogers - Vocal Arrangement, Vocals (Background)
Maggie Rogers - Children's Chorus
Todd Rundgren - Composer
Ken Sandridge - Creative Director
Sam Simms - Bass
Sam Skelton - Saxophone
Trammell Starks - Arranger, Engineer, Keyboards, Mixing, Programming
Harry Warren - Composer
John Wilcox - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Angel Sam Mizell Geoff McBride 4:41
2 Love Is the Answer Roger Powell / Todd Rundgren / John Wilcox Geoff McBride 5:25
3 Wipe Away Your Tears Jerry Peters Geoff McBride 5:47
4 When You Got Love Sam Mizell / Jeff Pardo Geoff McBride 4:08
5 Try Sam Mizell Geoff McBride 4:27
6 At Last Mack Gordon / Harry Warren Geoff McBride 5:24
7 You Got Lips Bryan Chan / Scott Davis / Sam Mizell Geoff McBride 5:22
8 Feelin' Alright Dave Mason Geoff McBride 4:18
9 Need Sam Mizell Geoff McBride 3:56
10 Walk Away Sam Mizell / Jamie Moore Geoff McBride 4:53