» » Josh Magis - Blacktop Serenade

Josh Magis - Blacktop Serenade album mp3

Josh Magis - Blacktop Serenade album mp3
  • Performer:
    Josh Magis
  • Title:
    Blacktop Serenade
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    June 6, 2002
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1872 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1149 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1505 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Awake is the debut album by American acoustic rock musician, John Vesely, under the pseudonym Secondhand Serenade. The album was originally released as a demo, in 2005. In late 2006, Secondhand Serenade signed to label Glassnote Records and re-released the album on January 31, 2007. In early 2007, the album was reissued by Glassnote Records with an additional two songs. It was released on February 6 and gave Vesely his first chartings, debuting at on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart.

Serenades is the full-length debut album by British doom metal band Anathema. It was released on February 28, 1993 through Peaceville Records. It is their only album to feature Darren White on lead vocals. Rhythm guitarist, Vincent Cavanagh, sang lead on all subsequent albums. Serenades expands on material from The Crestfallen EP, but features more experimentation and variation throughout

Album Burn the Ships. Don't call me the prodigal son Because I ain't coming back I'll make it on my own Let me walk my own path Don't worry about me I've got everything I need. Burn the Ships Blacktop Mojo. 1. Where the Wind Blows.

Sacred Reich have dropped a brand new track, 'Manifest Reality', today along with accompanying music video directed by acclaimed director Mark Pellington. Manifest Reality' is the second single to drop from Sacred Reich's upcoming album 'Awakening'. Posted by admin on Jul 16, 2019.

See contact information and details about Blacktop Mojo ndgarden, Black Stone Cherry, and Lynyrd Skynyrd. Founded in 2012 by frontman Matt James and drummer Nathan Gillis, the band eventually morphed into a five-piece with the additions of bass player Matt Curtis and guitarists Ryan Kiefer and Kenneth Irwin


Josh Magis - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Daytripper Josh Magis 3:22
2 Leann Josh Magis 3:56
3 Canopy Josh Magis 3:10
4 No Place to Fall Josh Magis 4:20
5 Blacktop Serenade Josh Magis 5:20
6 Echo Josh Magis 4:25
7 Before Your Eyes Josh Magis 6:39
8 Borderline Josh Magis 5:05
9 Surrender Josh Magis 4:58
10 Sunrise (10am) Josh Magis 3:27