» » Mr. President - Mr. President

Mr. President - Mr. President album mp3

Mr. President - Mr. President album mp3
  • Performer:
    Mr. President
  • Title:
    Mr. President
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
    July 15, 1997
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    DAS Studio, Bremen, Germany
  • Size FLAC version
    1120 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1873 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1630 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Dear Mr. President is a 1942 album by the Almanac Singers: Agnes Cunningham, Baldwin "Butch" Hawes, Woody Guthrie, Millard Lampell, Lee Hays and Pete Seeger. After the Japanese attacks on Pearl Harbor, in February 1942 the Almanacs went into the studio to record a set of songs supporting the American war effort. This was partly because with American entrance into World War II all American unions adopted a no-strike pledge.

SPOILER WARNING: Part 5 Spoiler details may follow. M. resident (ミスター・プレジデント Misutā Purejidento) is the Stand of Coco Jumbo featured in Vento Aureo. It serves as a safe room for the protagonists during their mission. resident grants a supernatural ability to Coco Jumbo and, as such, it doesn't have a conventional appearance.

Dear Mr. President - Hey Daddy 4:58. Dear Mr President - Fate 5:16. dear mr. president - flesh and blood 5:19.

President: German eurodance project best known for the crossover world hit "Coco Jamboo" released in 1996. The group is also famous in Europe for the dance hits "Up'n Away", "I'll Follow the Sun", "I Give You My Heart", "4 on the Floor", "Jojo Action" and the hit albums Up'n Away and We See The Same Sun. Coco Jamboo, Coco Jambo, Up'n Away и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Все клипы Mr President вы можете бесплатно скачать здесь. Каталог клипов: Mr President всего видео: 80. Самые популярные клипы. Coco Jambo Mr. President. Coco Jambo (1920 x 1080p HD) videoclip Mr. Mr. President (Official) Pia Mia. COCO JAMBO 2016 (org. President) MANDEE. Coco Jambo (Drift Bosss Remix 2016) Mr. President P!nk. Take Me To The Limit (1997) Mr. I'll Follow The Sun Mr. President 4 Non Blondes. President - Mr. President Ray Stevens. President Pink. Mr President Kim Dotcom. Music Video Dear Mr. President

The final line-up of Mr. President, featuring (from left to right) Franzi, Lazy Dee and Lady Danii, perform Coco Jamboo at Hit Giganten, 2004. Background information. After several long months in the studio, Mr. President's first full-length album, Up N' Away - The Album was released featuring a new version of Up N' Away with Lazy's voice instead of Jones'. Three additional songs on the album were selected as singles (I'll Follow the Sun, 4 On the Floor and Gonna Get Along), and each one of them entered European charts. 1996 saw Mr. President ease away from its dance roots in favour of a lighter, more exotic sound. The new sound was first featured on the reggae-inspired 1996 hit Coco Jamboo.

IN STOCK !!!! NEW Mr President 12" hits our warehouse ! On this new EP, he’s back with 2 new banging titles brilliantly mixing House music atmosphere, with Soul. He’s also teaming up again with Sabba MG on vocals, following to their great Give My Love efforts, released on EDR Records 3 years ago. As Going to a Go Go is a fully exclusive work reminiscent of the early House music scene from New-Jersey or Chicago, the nice Disco flavors of Night Time also come to announce Mr President’s upcoming new album in 2017


James Bolden - Composer
Lutz Büchner - Saxophone
Matt Coonrod - Design
Rainer Gaffrey - Composer
Robin Masters - Composer
Kai Matthiesen - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Mr. President - Primary Artist
Jack Robinson - Composer
Bernd Steinwedel - Mastering
Michael Wilfling - Photography

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Robin Masters Mr. President 1:21
2 Coco Jamboo Rainer Gaffrey / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:38
3 Up 'N Away Robin Masters / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:54
4 Goodbye, Lonely Heart Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:24
5 I'll Follow the Sun Robin Masters / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:25
6 Show Me the Way Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:31
7 I Love the Way You Love Me Robin Masters / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:31
8 I Give You My Heart Robin Masters / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:35
9 4 on the Floor Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:18
10 Turn It Up! Robin Masters / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:44
11 Gonna Get Along (With Ya Now) Robin Masters / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 2:40
12 I Love to Love James Bolden / Jack Robinson Mr. President 3:09
13 I Believe Robin Masters / Kai Matthiesen Mr. President 3:33
14 Outro Robin Masters Mr. President 1:10