» » Various Artists - Tranquility Bay

Various Artists - Tranquility Bay album mp3

Various Artists - Tranquility Bay album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Tranquility Bay
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1524 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1591 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1280 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

VARIOUS ARTISTS 5. 12" Vinyl NL Pre sale (x. x. 5th release in the v/a series from fa ie. b1Suitman Jungle - March Beats. b2DJ Grapefruit - Walvis Bay. presale. 1. 9 EUR . Various Artists. 12" Vinyl lp NL Pre sale (0. 6. the 1993 jimi hendrix tribute album back on black 180 gram double vinyl. A1: The Cure - Purple Haze. A2: Eric Clapton - Stone Free. A3: Spin Doctors - Spanish Castle Magic.

1. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night Lyrics. Various Artists Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Arctic Monkeys’ daring sixth album is a left-turn if ever there was one, but the way Alex Turner swaps witty sleaze for absurdist suave makes it a totally bemusing and fascinating listen. The results of this experiment will divide, delight, bemuse, and bewilder various factions of their sizable fan base, particularly disciples of its bluesy predecessor. No singles teed up Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino, and for good reason: Barely anything here invites casual consumption. There is plenty that actively resists it, and that’s probably the point. Turner, who is 32, has lately immersed himself in a pair of books often cited as shorthand for our modern condition: David Foster Wallace’s Infinite Jest and Neil Postman’s Amusing Ourselves to Death.

Arctic Monkeys have announced their album Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino. This album is a follow-up to the indie group's last album AM, released in 2013. The Tranquility Base tracklist has quickly become a meme for Twitter users. Tranquility Base’s 11 tracks, produced by lead singer Alex Turner and collaborator James Ford, were recorded in three locations: Los Angeles, Paris and London and will be released a week after their first show at the Hollywood Forever Cemetery. The Arctic Monkeys have revealed artwork for the new Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino album. The Arctic Monkeys’ new album tracklist includes names like The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip, The Ultracheese and Batphone, but who are the Arctic Monkeys? Who are the Arctic Monkeys?

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino" is a song by English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys. It was released on 23 July 2018 as the second single from their sixth studio album of the same name, along with an accompanying music video. On 16 October 2018, it was announced that a 7-inch vinyl version of the single would be released on 30 November 2018, alongside the previously unreleased B-side "Anyways".


Shane Cook - Fiddle
Jason Fowler - Guitar
Dan Gibson - Engineer
Rob Hamilton - Art Direction
John Herberman - Arranger, Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Programming
Joseph Orlowski - Clarinet
Julie Purkis - Product Development
Michael Rayner - Mastering, Mixing
Adam Snyder - Text

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Along Peaceful Shores John Herberman John Herberman 5:58
2 Where the Heart Is John Herberman John Herberman 6:14
3 Waterline John Herberman John Herberman 5:43
4 Cloud Watching John Herberman John Herberman 6:09
5 These Words Unspoken John Herberman John Herberman 6:47
6 The Day After Tomorrow John Herberman John Herberman 6:21
7 Wishful Thinking John Herberman John Herberman 6:56
8 Forgotten Melody John Herberman John Herberman 8:34
9 Tranquility Bay John Herberman John Herberman 4:35
10 A Perfect Day John Herberman John Herberman 5:59