» » Hanne Hukkelberg - Featherbrain

Hanne Hukkelberg - Featherbrain album mp3

Hanne Hukkelberg - Featherbrain album mp3
Indie Rock,Post-Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    Hanne Hukkelberg
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Indie Rock,Post-Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
    February 24, 2012
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Propeller Music Division, Oslo
  • Size FLAC version
    1437 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1869 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1621 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Featherbrain - Hanne Hukkelberg. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Featherbrain is the fourth studio album by Norwegian singer-songwriter Hanne Hukkelberg released 20 February 2012 in the United Kingdom and 6 March 2012 in the United States on Norway's Propeller Recordings. All songs composed by Hanne Hukkelberg. Featherbrain" – 4:35. The Bigger Me" – 2:48. Too Good to Be Good" – 7:52. The Time and I and What We Make" – 4:29.

With Featherbrain, Hanne Hukkelberg shows not only a willingness to keep her characteristic sound and change its dressings each time, but does so in a way which sounds so daring. But, aside from all that, it’s another Hukkelberg album to treasure. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence.

Hanne Hukkelberg ‎– Featherbrain. Label: Propeller Recordings ‎– PRR51. Effects – Ivar Kalimba – Kåre Kalimba, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Clavinet, Sounds – Hanne. Acoustic Guitar, Strings, Effects, Sounds, Piano, Bass – Hanne Organ – Sigurd Strings, Acoustic Guitar – Kåre.

Hanne Hukkelberg – Featherbrain (2012). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On March - 15 - 2012. Artist: Hanne Hukkelberg. Style: Indie Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.

Featherbrain by Hanne Hukkelberg appeared on 1 chart for 2 weeks, peaked at in Norway. View detailed chart stats and album information. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.


Ivar Grydeland - Bowed Banjo, Guitar, Guitar Effects, Musician, Noise, Soloist
Mike Hartung - Engineer, Mixing
Hanne Hukkelberg - Bass, Calimba, Casio, Clavinet, Clogs, Composer, Drums, Drums (Bass), Glockenspiel, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar Effects, Handclapping, Harpsichord, Linn Drum, Lyricist, Percussion, Piano, Prepared Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Strings, Synthesizer, Synthesizer Bass, Toms, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Whistle (Human)
Sigurd Hukkelberg - Musician
Morgan Nicolaysen - Mastering
Mai Elise Solberg - Musician
Kåre Christoffer Vestrheim - Calimba, E-Bow, Engineer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Harmonica, Mixing, Musician, Piano, Prepared Piano, Producer, Strings, Vibraphone
Erik Vister - Musician, Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Featherbrain Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 4:35
2 Noah Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 4:30
3 I Sing You Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 3:04
4 The Bigger Me Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 2:48
5 My Devils Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 4:02
6 Too Good To Be Good Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 7:52
7 Sms Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 1:13
8 The Time and I and What We Make Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 4:29
9 You Gonna Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 3:47
10 Erik Hanne Hukkelberg Hanne Hukkelberg 4:17