» » Michael Royal - Transition

Michael Royal - Transition album mp3

Michael Royal - Transition album mp3
  • Performer:
    Michael Royal
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    June 12, 2008
  • Recording date:
    February 20, 2008
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1604 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1845 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1207 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Listen to Transition in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to music from The Michael Royal Trio like Julie's Lament, Blame It On My Youth & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Michael Royal Trio. The Michael Royal Trio. Overview (current section).

Michael Royal is, in the best sense of the words, a traditional and eclectic musician. Which is to say his music uses cultural inheritances without re-creating them and draws upon a variety of elements from different sources. One might even think of Royal as a fusion musician, not in the current marketing sense of the word, but rather in the common sense of blending and uniting. He was self-taught until studying formally with pianist Jacques Abram at the University of South Florida.

The Michael Royal Trio. Views: 2. The Michael Royal Trio - Julie's Lament 03:10. A Map Of The World-Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture - Pat Metheny. Rhythm Of Soul - Dave Weckl Band. Transition - Walter Trout. Full Metal Jacket - Original Soundtrack. Live At Carnegie Hall-1938 Complete - Benny Goodman, Джордж Гершвин, Ирвинг Берлин.

Michael Royal Anti Depressant. Album: The Twilight Zone EP. Added on: Feb 25th, 2016 by Michael Royal.

Eels: Royal Albert Hall is a live album by Eels, released as a 2-Disc CD, 3-Disc clear purple vinyl and a DVD on April 14, 2015. The recording is from London's Royal Albert Hall, June 30, 2014. It is the third Eels live DVD. "Where I'm At" – 2:22. When You Wish Upon a Star" (Leigh Harline, Ned Washington) – 1:55. Adressing The Royal Audience" – 3:32. Mansions Of Los Feliz" – 2:55. My Timing Is Off" – 2:58. ppA Line in the Dirt]]" – 3:34.

Primary Artist, Producer, Piano, Group Member, Composer.


Leonard Bernstein - Composer
Elise Bretton - Composer
Betty Comden - Composer
Brandon Davis - Design
Larry "Top;Se" Davis - Executive Producer, Photography
Steve Davis - Drums, Group Member, Mastering, Mixing
Richard Drexler - Bass, Group Member
Sherman Edwards & Donald Meyer - Composer
Adolph Green - Composer
Edward Heyman - Composer
Bronislaw Kaper - Composer
Owen Marshall - Composer
Michael Royal - Composer, Group Member, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer
Wayne Shorter - Composer
Ned Washington - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Some Other Time Leonard Bernstein / Betty Comden / Adolph Green Michael Royal 6:25
2 On Green Dolphin St Bronislaw Kaper / Ned Washington Michael Royal 10:04
3 Julie's Lament Michael Royal Michael Royal 3:10
4 For Heaven's Sake Elise Bretton / Sherman Edwards & Donald Meyer Michael Royal 4:34
5 Blame It on My Youth Edward Heyman Michael Royal 5:44
6 Cracklehut Owen Marshall Michael Royal 7:32
7 Footprints Wayne Shorter Michael Royal 14:33