» » Begrime Exemious - Visions of the Scourge

Begrime Exemious - Visions of the Scourge album mp3

Begrime Exemious - Visions of the Scourge album mp3
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
    Begrime Exemious
  • Title:
    Visions of the Scourge
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Recording date:
    February, 2011 - May, 2011
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1338 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1633 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1662 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band: Begrime Exemious Album: Visions of the Scourge Type: Full-length Released: April 4, 2012 Genre: Black Metal, Death Metal Country: Canada (Edmonton, Alberta) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Dark Descent Records. Tracklist: 1. Incestuous Servitude 2. Oath of Impiety 3. Chasm to Obscurity 4. The Vault of Ancient Bone & Poison Saliva 5. Perverted Decadence Churning 6. Sacrament of Virgin Flesh 7. Vengeance Bestowed 8. Relic of Befouled Incantations. I call you also Mr. Black Metal!! Great Album from my Country. Thanx a lot. Today, 12:07. Ass to Mouth - Asses for the Masses (2006). k is an Evil Banana?? Today, 12:04. Werner Hicks Of Arcane Tombfields (2019). Next Metal Weekend! Today, 11:58.

Visions of the Scourge (2012) by Begrime Exemious. Labels: Dark Descent Records. Genres: Black Metal, Death Metal Members: D. Orthner, T. McClelland, L. Norland.

Artists Begrime Exemious Visions of the Scourge. Visions of the Scourge Begrime Exemious. Visions of the Scourge. This album has an average beat per minute of 186 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 186/186 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Visions of the Scourge.

Begrime Exemious formed in Edmonton, Canada in late 2005 with the intent of forging raging black/death metal ir high energy live shows, the band signed with Dark Descent Records for the release of their debut LP, "Impending Funeral of Man". 2012 sees the band's second album, "Visions of the Scourge", along with an extensive tour of western Canada


Begrime Exemious - Composer, Mixing, Primary Artist
Drew Copland - Mastering
Tim Grieco - Layout
Ryan Kingland - Photography
T. McClelland - Bass
Lee Norland - Drums, Engineer
Derek Orthner - Guitar
Michael Scorpio - Photography
Brad Symic - Vocals
Dennis Thomson - Artwork
J. Wroth - Guitar, Soloist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Incestuous Servitude Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 4:52
2 Oath of Impiety Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 4:44
3 Chasm To Obscurity Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 6:24
4 The Vault of Ancient Bone & Poison Saliva Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 6:50
5 Perverted Decadence Churning Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 4:41
6 Sacrament of Virgin Flesh Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 5:07
7 Vengeance Bestowed Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 4:24
8 Relic of Befouled Incantations Begrime Exemious Begrime Exemious 15:01