» » Mudvayne - The New Game

Mudvayne - The New Game album mp3

Mudvayne - The New Game album mp3
Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    The New Game
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
    November 18, 2008
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Balance Production Studios, Mandeville, LA
  • Size FLAC version
    1581 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1327 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1185 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Mudvayne is the fifth and final studio album by American heavy metal band Mudvayne. It was released on December 21, 2009. The material from the album was recorded simultaneously with the material that appeared on The New Game. There was no tour to support the album, which had little promotion; sales were also weak.

Mudvayne : The New Game,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 5. Do What You Do. 6. The Hate in Me. 7. Scarlet Letters. 8. Same Ol'. 9. Never Enough. 10. A Cinderella Story. Other productions from Mudvayne.

Released November 18, 2008. Dodie Breaks Down The Meaning Of "Human". The Weeknd’s Lost in the Fire Explained. Sabrina Carpenter Breaks Down "Alien". How 50 Cent’s ‘Get Rich Or Die Tryin’’ Changed Hip-Hop. Madison Beer Breaks Down The Meaning Of "Hurts Like Hell". The New Game Tracklist.

The New Game is the fourth studio album by American metal band Mudvayne. It was released on November 18, 2008 by Epic (Records). The first single from the album, "Do What You Do", entered airplay on September 23, 2008. The fourth studio album by Mudvayne was originally put on hold in the summer of 2007, due to vocalist Chad Gray and guitarist Greg Tribbett touring with Hellyeah. Following the tour, Mudvayne reunited and began recording the album with producer Dave Fortman, who also produced their previous effort, Lost and Found. Так как языком твоего браузера является русский, мы предполагаем, что ты будешь использовать русский интерфейс. Однако ты также можешь выбрать другой язык. A new version of Last.

Mudvayne is an American heavy metal band. Their work is marked by the use of sonic experimentation, innovative album art, and elaborate visual appearance, which has included face and body paint, masks and uniforms. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "The New Game Album. Missing lyrics by Mudvayne? Know any other songs by Mudvayne?

Grammy nominated Mudvayne release in 2008 their first studio album in three years. All copies of the album contain an exclusive code for fans to register and play The New Game to solve a murder mystery as it unfolds with weekly clues. Grand prizes will be awarded to the winning finalists. Fans with the code can redeem for the free fan club membership which allows them the only way to get tickets to see Mudvayne live! Go Unlimited.

The New Game is like a patient on life support, and bassist Ryan Martinie (and, to a lesser extent, drummer Matt McDonough) is the machine that's keeping him or her alive. Gone are the labyrinthine time signatures, the innovative lyricism (sadly, terms such as "ain soph aur" and "skrying" will likely never be heard from this group again), or the innate aggression that manifested itself in Gray's diaphragm for the better part of a decade.

Mudvayne was an American heavy metal band from Peoria, Illinois formed in 1996. They are known for their sonic experimentation, innovative album art, face and body paint, masks and uniforms. The band has sold over six million records worldwide, including nearly three million in the United States. The group consisted of Chad Gray (lead vocals), Greg Tribbett (guitar, vocals), Ryan Martinie (bass guitar) and Matthew McDonough (drums).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Hiro Arishima - Liner Notes
Kristin Arnold - Photography
Nikki Dahl - Photography
Rory Faciane - Drum Technician
Dave Fortman - Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Mixing, Producer
Andy Gershon - A&R
Chad Gray - Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Scott Green - Marketing
Scott Greer - Marketing
Steve Hammonds - Product Manager
Frank Harkins - Art Direction
Ted Jensen - Audio Engineer, Mastering
David Mantel - Publishing
Ryan Martinie - Bass, Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Mike Mastrangelo - Product Manager
Matt McDonough - Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Mudvayne - Primary Artist
Jeremy Parker - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Bruce Pendelton - Guitar Technician
Greg Tribbett - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Peter Visvardis - Publishing

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fish out of Water Mudvayne 3:30
2 Do What You Do Mudvayne 3:36
3 A New Game Mudvayne 5:03
4 Have It Your Way Mudvayne 3:45
5 A Cinderella Story Mudvayne 4:39
6 The Hate in Me Mudvayne 3:22
7 Scarlet Letters Mudvayne 3:55
8 Dull Boy Mudvayne 4:13
9 Same Ol' Mudvayne 4:49
10 Never Enough Mudvayne 3:38
11 We the People Mudvayne 3:07