» » The New Thirty - Racecar

The New Thirty - Racecar album mp3

The New Thirty - Racecar album mp3
  • Performer:
    The New Thirty
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    November 9, 2006
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1282 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1275 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1156 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The New Thirty - Levity. Mark Castle - Dick Me Up in Your Racecar. album: Racecar Powertunes Monaco. album: Pop American Style. Mr. Billy - James the Racecar Kid. album: Another Bunch of Electric Bananas. Six On. album: Racecar. album: Dance Like a Ghost. The New Thirty - Pictorial Key. album: Racecar Is Racecar Backwards. Sound Ideas - Super Car Racecar Starts & Passes by Fast.

More by The New Thirty. Listen to The New Thirty now. Listen to The New Thirty in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2006 The New Thirty & FOC Records.

Periphery is the debut studio album by American progressive metal band Periphery, signed by Sumerian Records and released on April 20, 2010. Many songs on the tracklist had been written long before the release date-with some written by original lead vocalist Casey Sabol-but due to membership changes, the album was postponed on several occasions. Former vocalist Chris Barretto had nearly finished recording the album before he and the band parted ways months before its release

Zest Racecar Engineering added 21 new photos to the album 24H Series TCES - Silverstone 24Hr 2017 - with Jon Miller at Silverstone. 20 April 2017 ·. SEAT Leon TCR V2 2016 DSG. Nick Dungan Photography - Please do not use without consent. Ace Robey and Zest Racecar Engineering have announced a full-season agreement to contest the TC Open series. Robey, a lifelong motorsport enthusiast, began his racing career in 2002 cutting his teeth on some of California’s finest venues racing superbikes and performance riding schools. In 2008, Ace could no longer ignore his four-wheeled passion and began participating and instructing at track events. Zest Racecar Engineering plans to field a two car team to contest the 2017 TC season and is currently looking for a second driver.


The New Thirty - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Transparency The New Thirty 4:06
2 Luminous Flux The New Thirty 3:15
3 People Like You The New Thirty 3:42
4 Supersize The New Thirty 3:42
5 Pictorial Key The New Thirty 3:47
6 Let Me Over The New Thirty 3:00
7 Levity The New Thirty 3:42
8 Message to Pretty The New Thirty 3:05
9 The Fox Stomp The New Thirty 3:39
10 Wounded Puppy The New Thirty 3:16
11 Tired in Knots The New Thirty 2:54
12 Mission from God The New Thirty 4:48
13 Soldier The New Thirty 5:09
14 Trampoline The New Thirty 3:13
15 Racecar The New Thirty 3:36
16 It's You I Fear The New Thirty 2:52