» » The Neverclaim - The Joy

The Neverclaim - The Joy album mp3

The Neverclaim - The Joy album mp3
  • Performer:
    The Neverclaim
  • Title:
    The Joy
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1192 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1566 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1180 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Neverclaim is a Christian contemporary Christian music band from Portland, Oregon. They are on the Essential Records label, which they released their first studio album on September 24, 2013 entitled The Neverclaim. Their second album, The Joy, was released from The Fuel Music in association with Radiate Music, in 2015. The Neverclaim are from Portland, Oregon and Houston, Texas, but their home church is The Vineyard in Vancouver, Washington.

Features Song Lyrics for The Neverclaim's The Joy album. The Neverclaim - The Joy Album Lyrics. 2. Mighty Men of God Lyrics.

The joy of The Lord is the strength of his people. Over the past 2 years as a band we have experienced the greatest fruit of our ministry to date. Thousands changed by Christ love. Many physically, spiritually and mentally healed by the Holy Spirit. All of this in the midst of personal tragedy, loss, disappointment and challenges we never saw coming. One thing we’ve learned more and more in this last season, the Joy of Lord truly is our greatest strength.

Dance With God, 03:25.

When an album feels like a product of the system the way The Joy does, it's hard to see the value in its creation. It's not that the album is less than pleasant to listen to; in fact, it is well produced, the musicianship is solid, and the lyrics are very singable. However, everything here has been done before and done better. The Neverclaim has proven they have potential with their self-titled album and Revival-hopefully this is just a misstep for the band.


Ian Eskelin - Producer
Ainslie Grosser - Mixing
Tim Lauer - Keyboards
Mitchell Maldonado - Package Design
The Neverclaim - Primary Artist
Mike Payne - Guitar
Ben Phillips - Engineer
Anthony Poecheddu - Engineer, Keyboards, Programming
Dan Shike - Mastering
Lee Steffen - Photography
Barry Weeks - Producer
Brandon Wilson - Cover Design

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Joy The Neverclaim 3:16
2 Dance With God The Neverclaim 3:25
3 Jesus is The Neverclaim 2:49
4 Go The Neverclaim 2:53
5 Everything The Neverclaim 2:57
6 Our God Wins The Neverclaim 2:59
7 Rise Up The Neverclaim 3:00
8 Rules and Reigns The Neverclaim 3:28
9 Perfect God The Neverclaim 3:46
10 Mighty Men of God The Neverclaim 3:10
11 Through Christ The Neverclaim 3:38