» » U.K. - Live in America

U.K. - Live in America album mp3

U.K. - Live in America album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Live in America
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
    March 10, 2008
  • Recording date:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1605 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1195 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1645 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

America is the debut studio album by America, released in 1971. It was initially released without "A Horse with No Name", which was released as a single in late 1971. When "A Horse with No Name" became a worldwide hit in early 1972, the album was re-released with that track. The album went to No. 1 on the Billboard album chart in the United States and stayed there for five weeks

Featuring live versions of 'Bad' and 'A Sort of Homecoming' from The Unforgettable Fire album, it also included 'The Three Sunrises' and 'Love Comes Tumbling' from The Unforgettable Fire sessions with Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois producing. Originally released for North America and Japan the EP became a cult favourite among fans and led to a UK release in 1987. Release Date: 01 мая, 1985. Produced By: U2, Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Tony Visconti. Engineer: Kevin Killen, Paul Thomas, Kevin Moloney. Label: Island Records. Recorded At: Soundbites

The United States of America (album). The United States of America is a 1968 album by The United States of America. Produced by David Rubinson, it was released by Columbia Records in 1968.

Improved in 24 Hours. What we do. Every page goes through several hundred of perfecting techniques; in live mode. Living in America (album). Studio album by The Sounds.

Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album5. 1. Dance with Me. 2. Living in America.

You can get here Live In America Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Jorn Out to Every Nation. Jorn Bring Heavy Rock to the Land.

Features Song Lyrics for Hozier's Live in America album. Take Me to Church - Live in America Lyrics. Hozier Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.


Bill Bruford - Composer, Drums, Percussion
Martin Darvill - Management
Hugh Gilmour - Artwork
Allan Holdsworth - Guitar
Eddie Jobson - Composer, Keyboards, Violin (Electric)
U.K. - Primary Artist
John Wetton - Composer, Guitar (Bass), Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Alaska Eddie Jobson U.K. 1:33
2 Time to Kill Bill Bruford / Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 7:16
3 The Only Thing She Needs Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 7:21
4 Carrying No Cross Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 9:58
5 30 Years Bill Bruford / Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 10:03
6 In the Dead of the Night Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 7:49
7 Caesar's Palace Blues Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 4:23
8 Rendez-Vous 6: 02 Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 4:02
9 30 Years Bill Bruford / Eddie Jobson / John Wetton U.K. 3:24
10 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes John Wetton U.K. 3:11
11 Christina John Wetton U.K. 3:12