» » Freedom Call - Master of Light

Freedom Call - Master of Light album mp3

Freedom Call - Master of Light album mp3
  • Performer:
    Freedom Call
  • Title:
    Master of Light
  • Genre:
  • Recording date:
    January 11, 2016 - August 1, 2016
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Little Sun Creek Lounge Studio, Nuremberg, Germany
  • Size FLAC version
    1182 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1932 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1523 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Ersin (Bass) Sings "Hymn To The Brave" (Taken From The Album "Stairway To Fairyland"). Grand Piano Arranged, Performed & Recorded by Philip Kranz.

Band Name Freedom Call. Album Name Master of Light. Erscheinungsdatum 11 November 2016. Labels Steamhammer SPV. Musik GenreMelodic Power. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen34. 1. Metal Is for Everyone. 2. Hammer of the Gods. 5. Kings Rise and Fall.

More albums from Freedom Call: Land Of The Crimson Dawn by Freedom Call. Live Invasion by Freedom Call. Beyond by Freedom Call. Live In Hellvetia by Freedom Call. Legend Of The Shadowking by Freedom Call. The Circle Of Life by Freedom Call. Dimensions by Freedom Call. Stairway To Fairyland by Freedom Call.

Master of Light (2016) by Freedom Call. Genres: Power Metal Members: Chris Bay, Lars Rettkowitz, Ilker Ersin, Ramy Al.

Freedom Call discography (all). lt; Hammer of the Gods (2016). 5 Original Albums in 1 Box (2017). Release date: November 11th, 2016. Catalog ID: SPV 270789.

The November 11 release of the German metal band Freedom Call album "Master of Light" through the company Steamhammer. The plate will feature the following songs: 1. Metal Is For Everyone 2. Hammer Of The Gods 3. A World Beyond 4. Masters Of Light 5. Kings Rise And Fall 6. Cradle Of Angels 7. Emerald Skies 8. Hail The Legend 9. Ghost Ballet 10. Rock The Nation 11. Riders In The Sky 12. High Up. turbo upload. Download file from usenet: Freedom Call – Master of Light 2016. Autographed FREEDOM CALL MASTER OF LIGHT BOX SET 2 CD sunglasses sticker poster 5. 5$.


Ramy Ali - Composer, Drums, Group Member
Chris Bay - Composer, Engineer, Group Member, Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Michael Dorschner - Cover Art, Design, Photography
Stephan Ernst - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Ilker Ersin - Bass, Group Member
Freedom Call - Choir/Chorus, Primary Artist
Daniel Haag - Choir/Chorus
Oliver Hartmann - Choir/Chorus
Tobias Heindl - Fiddle
Felix Heldt - Composer
Felix Piccu - Choir/Chorus
Lars Rettkowitz - Composer, Group Member, Guitar
Steve Scott - Assistant, Copy Editor
Chris Stark - Choir/Chorus

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Metal Is for Everyone Ramy Ali / Chris Bay Freedom Call 4:52
2 Hammer of the Gods Chris Bay Freedom Call 3:10
3 A World Beyond Ramy Ali / Chris Bay Freedom Call 5:54
4 Masters of Light Ramy Ali / Chris Bay Freedom Call 5:28
5 Kings Rise and Fall Lars Rettkowitz Freedom Call 4:01
6 Cradle of Angels Ramy Ali / Chris Bay Freedom Call 5:02
7 Emerald Skies Chris Bay Freedom Call 3:38
8 Hail the Legend Lars Rettkowitz Freedom Call 3:57
9 Ghost Ballet Chris Bay Freedom Call 3:06
10 Rock the Nation Chris Bay / Felix Heldt Freedom Call 3:10
11 Riders in the Sky Lars Rettkowitz Freedom Call 4:15
12 High Up Chris Bay Freedom Call 3:01