» » Lazy. - Essentially

Lazy. - Essentially album mp3

Lazy. - Essentially album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1890 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1360 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1145 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Lazy are the incredibly talented Joel Bell (vocals, guitar keyboards) and Pete Pagonis (drums and vocals). Pierre Gallard played guitar on most tracks, and bass duties were divided among several. Apparently, not everyone who was Lazy remained that way. Essentially has been years in the making, and it certainly shows. You get ten songs that sparkle - fully realized compositions with absolutely no filler whatsoever. The sound is something akin to an American Crowded House/Neil Finn or Squeeze/Glenn Tilbrook, but let me set you straight.

Calling the new album An Introduction to Darlene Love is an ironic contradiction as this amazingly talented lady has an extraordinary career spanning over five decades and frankly needs no introduction. Darlene has the kind of voice that leaves you with goosebumps and a lasting impression in your mind, deep, seductive and captivating.

LazyTown - The Album is the first LazyTown soundtrack to be released in the UK. It was released on November 6, 2006.

Released November 6, 2006. 1. Welcome to LazyTown Lyrics. The album is an album using 20 of the season 1 songs of the show lazytown. though, this album features all of season 1’s songs +bing bang, and have you ever been sad! (or at least it will eventually) so in a nutshell, this is just every season 1 song. The Album Q&A. Primary Artists Lazy Town, Magnús Örn Eyjólfsson Scheving, Magnús Scheving & 4 more.

The group's first album proper after the strange and dissonant 'The Aerosol Grey Machine'(essentially a Peter Hammill solo album), this Charisma-issued debut-of-sorts introduced the world to the starkly-intense sounds of this peculiar outfit. A jagged, brooding yet undeniably powerful and poetic set topped off by the epic closer 'After The Flood', this is very much the dark side of British prog. Issued in 1971 and their first studio album since the poor-selling 'Atom Heart Mother', this is the first true Floyd masterpiece, blending a disparate array of styles that run the gamut from full on space-rock to febrile ethnic folk, lazy sunday blues and lazily-strummed acoustica.

Essentially Yes is a box set by progressive rock band Yes. It was released in 2006 by Eagle Records. The fifth disc is a single CD version of what was later released as the 2CD live album Live at Montreux 2003. Disc 1: Open Your Eyes. Disc 3: Magnification.


Lazy. - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sleeping In Lazy. 4:09
2 Weeds Lazy. 3:55
3 Something New Lazy. 3:45
4 Perfect Lazy. 4:57
5 Telephone Waltz Lazy. 3:43
6 Sunman Lazy. 3:23
7 Tell Me a Lie Lazy. 4:05
8 Gone Lazy. 3:59
9 Real Thing Lazy. 3:28
10 Revolution Lazy. 4:18