» » Captain Ahab - The End of Irony

Captain Ahab - The End of Irony album mp3

Captain Ahab - The End of Irony album mp3
  • Performer:
    Captain Ahab
  • Title:
    The End of Irony
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Size FLAC version
    1527 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1876 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1597 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The End of Irony Tracklist. 1. Acting Hard Lyrics. The End of Irony Q&A. More Captain Ahab albums. The Propagation of the Gospel in Foreign Parts.

The End of Irony - Студийный альбом от Captain Ahab. Вышел 6 апреля 2010г. В альбом вошло 47 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 04:24:00. Get Fucked In The Club (Tattered Syntax). The Calm Before the Sword (Club Mix). Death to False Techno. Lift Me Up, Club Girl.

End Of Irony by Captain Ahab. No plain sailing, this new LP/CD set is packed with exclusive tracks like Lift Me Up, Club Girl, The Litany of Captain Ahab, After the Party, The End of Irony & Pornography and for the first time on Vinyl (or any tangible format for that matter) Rock & Roll Positive and Was Love plus drastically reworked versions of Get Fucked in the Club, How. 2 Party, The Calm Before the Sword.

The End of Irony (2010). Album by Captain Ahab.

Tracklist : 01 - Acting Hard 02 - The Calm Before the Sw 03 - Death to False Techno 04 - I Don’t Have a Dick 05 - Rock & Roll Positive 06 - Feel Anymore 07 - Kill Me 08 - The Loneliest Man 09 - With My Own Two Hands 10 - Was Love.

At long last, the new Captain Ahab album, The End of Irony, is finally coming out! I collaborated with the band on several tracks: the searing rock anthem The Calm Before the Sword as well as vinyl and digital-only exclusives Under Your Bones and Was Love. Captain Ahab is comprised of Jonathan Snipes, who does everything but dancing, and Jim Merso. ho dances. Snipes and I have actually known each other for years, since we were teenagers and realized that we both loved movie soundtracks

2. The Calm Before the Sword. Listen to The End of Irony in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Deathbomb Arc DBA 090. CD. 2010. Deathbomb Arc DBA 090. LP.


Captain Ahab - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Acting Hard Captain Ahab
2 The Calm Before the Sword Captain Ahab
3 Death To False Techno Captain Ahab
4 I Don't Have a Dick Captain Ahab
5 How 2 Party Captain Ahab
6 Feel Anymore Captain Ahab
7 Kill Me Captain Ahab
8 Godlike Captain Ahab
9 The Lonliest Man Captain Ahab
10 With My Own Two Hands Captain Ahab