» » Future Self - Debt to a Muse

Future Self - Debt to a Muse album mp3

Future Self - Debt to a Muse album mp3
  • Performer:
    Future Self
  • Title:
    Debt to a Muse
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Will's House
  • Size FLAC version
    1827 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1978 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1262 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Absolution is the third studio album by English rock band Muse. It was released on 15 September 2003 in Japan, 22 September 2003 in the United Kingdom by East West Records and Taste Media and 23 March 2004 in the United States by Warner Bros. The album followed up on Origin of Symmetry's diverse musical tendencies and elaborate sound, while also having a more focused and consistent theme and aesthetic throughout.

Future (stylized on digital releases as FUTURE) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".

Unofficial community for the English rock band Muse. Posts must be relevant to Muse, its members, or their side-projects. No personal insults/bashing. Low quality/effort posts will be subject for removal.

Matthew Bellamy, Dominic Howard, Christopher Wolstenholme. Connectome Project, Laboratory of Neuro Imaging ; Steven Wilson (12" Deluxe Box Set Artwork). Warner, Helium 3. Format(s). Catalogue №. 825646568802 (CD - digipak) . 825646568796 (CD - jewelcase). 825646568789 (CD+DVD). 1st October 2012 (World) .

The original release of FUTURE contained 17 featureless tracks that spanned just over an hour. In June of 2017, Future added Used To This, the official Mask Off Remix, and Extra Luv to the album’s tracklist. On July 14th, 2017, the album was certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, with over 1 million certified sales

The album brings out the best in Muse. It begins with the amazing and unique opening track Take A Bow. Many songs from it also exemplify the unearthliness of Bellamy's voice  . The feedback you provide will help us show you more relevant content in the future. Many of Muse's best tracks of all times feature in this album, such as Supermassive Black Hole, Knights of Cydonia, Map of the Problematique and Starlight. Other tracks like Exo-Politics, City of Delusion and Assassin from the album are brilliantly done as well and deserve more appreciation.

While Future’s eponymous album proves that he’s able to whip up batches of infectious records, none of the aforementioned tracks can compete with his previous magnum opuses. There’s not a whiff of anything remotely close to a March Madness nor a Commas. There’s not a record that can outpower his 2016 banger Inside the Mattress. Considering he helped carve the standard for creating street bangers, for him to not have one that shines on its own, is a bit of a let down

Matthew Bellamy Dominic Howard Chris Wolstenholme.


Future Self - Primary Artist
Joe Koubek - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Mixing, Vocals
Rodney Mills - Mastering
William Mitchell - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals
Jeff Thall - Drums

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Certain Fool Future Self 3:44
2 Admit Future Self 2:35
3 Looked for You Future Self 4:39
4 Some Things Future Self 3:12
5 Wasn't Your Fault Future Self 3:10
6 Hung Up on You Future Self 2:55