» » Pelle Miljoona - Unabomber

Pelle Miljoona - Unabomber album mp3

Pelle Miljoona - Unabomber album mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk-Pop,Rock & Roll
  • Performer:
    Pelle Miljoona
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk-Pop,Rock & Roll
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1607 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1691 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1838 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Pelle Miljoona (Literally Clown Million ), real name Petri Samuli Tiili (born 10 February 1955 in Hamina, Finland) is a Finnish punk rock musician, who assembled his first band in 1977. His first single was Olen työtön (English: I am unemployed). His biggest hit was in 1980 with Moottoritie on Kuuma (English: The Freeway is Hot). This is also the title of his best-known album. Members of the band playing on that album include Andy McCoy and Sam Yaffa

Pelle Miljoona Unabomber. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Pelle Miljoona Unabomber ‎– Unabomber! Label: Stupido Records ‎– TWINCD 91. Format: CD, Album. Composed By – Pelle Miljoona (2) (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 12). Cover – Sirkku. Drums, Vocals – Pelle. Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck. Photography By – Heidi Uutela. Recorded By – Jürgen Hendlmeyer, Petri Leskinen, Rami Helin. Words By – Pelle Miljoona (2). Notes. P & C Stupido Records 2007.

Pelle Miljoona Unabomber was formed in 2007 after the split of Pelle Miljoona & Rockers. Band members are Pelle Miljoona: drumms, vocals; Mela: guitar; Maria "Manta" Hänninen: bass, backing vocals, violin. Formerly bass was played by Shadou but Manta replaced him in 2008. Band has finished two albums: Unabomber! (2007) and Dharmapummi (2009).

CD - Stupido Records

Oo Niinku Oot - Pellen Parhaat 1981-2009. More Pelle Miljoona Unabomber. Listen to Dharmapummi now. Listen to Dharmapummi in full in the this site app.

There are no setlists by Pelle Miljoona Unabomber! on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. Pelle Miljoona Unabomber!


Pelle Miljoona - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rinkkakansa Tulee Pelle Miljoona 3:06
2 Juppi Flippas Pelle Miljoona 2:41
3 Leipájonossa on Tunnelmaa Pelle Miljoona 4:11
4 Moderni Orja Pelle Miljoona 2:57
5 Auschwitzista Quantanamoon Pelle Miljoona 3:27
6 Tytär Siionin Pelle Miljoona 2:28
7 Peto on Irti Pelle Miljoona 2:32
8 Pysähtynyt Luokka Pelle Miljoona 1:57
9 Kaikki Myynnissä Pelle Miljoona 2:07
10 Jeppe Lopetti Juomisen Pelle Miljoona 3:04
11 Nuori Mies Pelle Miljoona 1:57
12 WTC-Paranoia Pelle Miljoona 3:34