» » Various Artists - Texas Troubadours [Capitol]

Various Artists - Texas Troubadours [Capitol] album mp3

Various Artists - Texas Troubadours [Capitol] album mp3
Honky Tonk,Traditional Country,Western Swing,Americana,Country-Folk,Singer/Songwriter,Progressive Country
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Texas Troubadours [Capitol]
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Honky Tonk,Traditional Country,Western Swing,Americana,Country-Folk,Singer/Songwriter,Progressive Country
  • Date of release:
    October 25, 2005
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1481 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1231 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1906 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Listen to albums and songs from The Acoustic Guitar Troubadours. The Acoustic Guitar Troubadours. Acoustified Hits, Vol. 11. 10.

The Texas Troubadours discography comprises 9 official albums. The latest album Live 1965 at the Spanish Castle, Seattle was released in 2002. The Texas Troubadours: Live 1965 at the Spanish Castle, Seattle. Intro/Drivin' Nails In My Coffin.

TEXAS TROUBADOURS: Instrumentals. 1-CD with 44-page booklet, 36 tracks.

The Texas Troubadours. Members: Buddy Charleton, Butterball Paige, Cal Smith, Jack Drake, Jack Greene, Johnny Wiggins, Leon Rhodes. Variations: Viewing All The Texas Troubadours. Texas Troubadours, The Texas Troubadors, The Troubadours.

There are no setlists by Texas Troubadours on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.


Asleep at the Wheel - Primary Artist
Kris Bergsnes - Composer
Larry Boone - Composer
Kix Brooks - Composer
Jerry Careaga - Composer
Guy Clark - Composer
Gordon Eatherly - Composer
Tim Edmondson - Mastering
Don George - Composer
Steve Gibb - Composer
Mickey Gilley - Primary Artist
Candace Craw Goldman - Cover Photo
Stewart Harris - Composer
Wayland Holyfield - Composer
Waylon Jennings - Primary Artist
Chris LeDoux - Primary Artist
Dave Loggins - Composer
David Malloy - Composer
Jim McBride - Composer
Fred Meinken - Composer
Michael Martin Murphey - Primary Artist
Gene Nelson - Composer
Willie Nelson - Primary Artist
Paul Overstreet - Composer
Charley Pride - Primary Artist
Dave Ringle - Composer
Tex Ritter - Primary Artist
Kenny Rogers - Composer, Primary Artist
Fred Rose - Composer
Thom Schuyler - Composer
Dan Seals - Primary Artist
Jeremy Slate - Composer
Keith Stegall - Composer
Even Stevens - Composer
B.W. Stevenson - Primary Artist
Ernest Tubb - Primary Artist
Jerry Jeff Walker - Composer, Primary Artist
Don Williams - Primary Artist
Bob Wills - Primary Artist
Norro Wilson - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Will Turn You Around David Malloy / Kenny Rogers / Thom Schuyler / Even Stevens Kenny Rogers 3:38
2 Rose in Paradise Stewart Harris / Jim McBride Waylon Jennings 3:42
3 Lonely Nights Stewart Harris / Keith Stegall Mickey Gilley 3:40
4 Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain Fred Rose Willie Nelson 2:20
5 Never Been So Loved Wayland Holyfield / Norro Wilson Charley Pride 3:02
6 Corrine, Corrina Kix Brooks Asleep at the Wheel 3:13
7 Desperados Waiting for a Train Guy Clark Jerry Jeff Walker 5:49
8 My Old Yellow Car Thom Schuyler Dan Seals 3:35
9 Don't Count the Rainy Days Jerry Careaga Michael Martin Murphey 3:26
10 She Believes in Me Steve Gibb Kenny Rogers 4:14
11 Dallas Days and Fort Worth Nights Kris Bergsnes / Gordon Eatherly Chris LeDoux 2:46
12 Old Coyote Town Larry Boone / Gene Nelson Don Williams 3:49
13 Just Beyond the Moon Jeremy Slate Tex Ritter 3:02
14 The Yellow Rose of Texas Don George Ernest Tubb 2:28
15 Sunset Woman Dave Loggins B.W. Stevenson 3:39
16 A Long Line of Love Paul Overstreet / Thom Schuyler Michael Martin Murphey 3:29
17 Wabash Blues Fred Meinken / Dave Ringle Bob Wills 2:41
18 I Love You Jerry Jeff Walker Jerry Jeff Walker 3:49