» » Divide the Sea - Man

Divide the Sea - Man album mp3

Divide the Sea - Man album mp3
CCM,Contemporary Christian,Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
    Divide the Sea
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    CCM,Contemporary Christian,Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
    January 26, 2010
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1995 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1171 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1205 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Divide The Sea. Album Name Man. Type Album. 版公司 Blood And Ink Records. 2. In Knowing, Triumph. 4. Dancin' with the Devil. 5. Glory Hallelujah! 6. Let It Rain. 7. The Last Lament of the Prophet Habakkuk. 8. Spirit of the Wolf. 9. Israel Oh Israel! These Be Thy Gods! 10. Fallen! Fallen Is Babylon the Great! 11. The Adulterous Hunt.

Divide the Sea is an American five-piece rock band from Greenville, South Carolina currently signed to Blood & Ink Records. Members Brett: drums Caleb: lead vocals Jared: guitar Ryan: bass Zach: guitar. Man. 164 BPM. Jermiah Johnson. 165 BPM. 106 BPM. Israel Oh Israel! These Be Thy Gods! Man. Discography. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Divide The Sea - Israel Oh Israel! These By Thy Gods! Man, 2010 05:33. Divide The Sea - Fallen! Fallen Is Babylon the Great! Man, 2010 03:28. Divide The Sea - Betrayal Fear. Divide The Sea - Jeremiah Johnson Man, 2010 03:59. Divide The Sea - In Knowing, Triumph Man, 2010 03:20. Divide The Sea - Saved Alone Man, 2010 04:55. Divide The Sea - Fear. Divide The Sea - Glory Hallelujah! Man, 2010 05:01. Divide The Sea - Let It Rain Man, 2010 03:27. Divide The Sea - Dancin' With the Devil Man, 2010 04:06.

Divide the Sea. Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 1 Songs. Divide the Sea. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"v4jBV9eo","length":"284"}.

Divide the Sea's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Divide the Sea on Myspace. 0. Top Tracks, View All. 5:33. Glory Hallelujah! Man. 5:01.

Divide the Sea is an American Christian hardcore and Christian metal band, where they primarily play a hardcore punk and metalcore styles of music. They come from Greenville, South Carolina. The band started making music in 2006. The band commenced as a musical entity in 2006, with their first release, Man, a studio album, that was released on January 26, 2010, from Blood and Ink Records.

After almost two months of hyping fans up about his third album, Ed Sheeran delivered Divide (styled ÷) on March 3 to the delight of Sheerios around the world. The 16-song LP (deluxe version, including four bonus tracks) may be the most diverse of Sheeran's discography, with the British singer-songwriter trying out new sounds and getting vulnerable in his lyrics. While each track does have its own vibe, the nuances are what make Divide a collection that fans will have on repeat for weeks (if not months) to come. Those moments of passion are sprinkled throughout the entire Divide track list, but are certainly most apparent in the chorus vocals of "Dive," where you can practically see the veins popping in his neck. Coincidence that West's wife Kim Kardashian is also mentioned in "New Man"? We may never know.


Divide the Sea - Primary Artist, Producer
Zeb Love - Cover Art
Sean Patrick Rhorer - A&R
Daniel W. White - Executive Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Imperfect, Perfection Divide the Sea 3:21
2 In Knowing, Triumph Divide the Sea 3:20
3 Jeremiah Johnson Divide the Sea 3:59
4 Dancin' with the Devil Divide the Sea 4:06
5 Glory Hallelujah! Divide the Sea 5:01
6 Let It Rain Divide the Sea 3:27
7 The Last Lament of the Prophet Habakkuk Divide the Sea 5:12
8 Spirit of the Wolf Divide the Sea 2:51
9 Israel oh Israel! These Be Thy Gods! Divide the Sea 5:33
10 Fallen! Fallen Is Babylon the Great! Divide the Sea 3:28
11 The Adulterous Hunt Divide the Sea 3:30
12 Saved Alone Divide the Sea 4:55