» » Andy Just - Electric Roots

Andy Just - Electric Roots album mp3

Andy Just - Electric Roots album mp3
Regional Blues,West Coast Blues
  • Performer:
    Andy Just
  • Title:
    Electric Roots
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Regional Blues,West Coast Blues
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1864 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1351 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1353 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Request an album send to friend. Electric Roots (2011). Andy Just - Electric Roots. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

From the album : Electric Roots.

Roots is the sixth studio album by Brazilian metal band Sepultura. It was released in Europe on February 20, 1996 and in the . three weeks later on March 12 by Roadrunner Records. It is the band's last studio album to feature founding member and vocalist/rhythm guitarist Max Cavalera. Following the shift to slower tempos and Latin-tinged rhythms on the album Chaos .

Listen to music from Andy Just like I Am A Loner. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Andy Just. In the finest of West Coast blues harmonica traditions, Andy Just has been thrilling audiences with his explosive performances, not only in the states, but overseas as well. His sound is extremely powerful, and innovative, which has been honed by many years of playing, and touring. Andy is very well known in Europe and Australia, where he often entertains thousands at large blues festivals. He is notorious for rockin’ blues, which really brings the house down at music venues far and wide.

03:53 . 7 Мб 320 Кб/с. 104. On this page you can download song Andy Just - Chicken in mp3 and listen online. Watch music video "Andy Just - Chicken" online. Send lyrics Send translation.

Andy Just - 2011 - Electric Roots 08 - Bring It On Home. mp3 07 - It's Hard Being A Ma. p3 06 - Down The Line. mp3 02 - Dirty Mother Fuyer. Andy Just - Electric Roots - 2011, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Lyrics for top songs by Andy Just. Don't Cry. Andy Just.

Wake Up! (John Legend and The Roots album). Wake Up! is a collaborative studio album by American R&B recording artist John Legend and hip hop band The Roots, released September 21, 2010, by GOOD Music and Columbia Records. It was produced by Legend with band members Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson and James Poyser, and features guest appearances by CL Smooth, Malik Yusef, Common, and Melanie Fiona, among others.


Andy Just - Composer, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Let Yourself Go Andy Just Andy Just 3:10
2 Dirty Mother Fuyer Andy Just Andy Just 4:20
3 Well, That's Alright Andy Just Andy Just 3:06
4 How Much More Andy Just Andy Just 3:43
5 Chicken Andy Just Andy Just 3:51
6 Down the Line Andy Just Andy Just 4:26
7 It's Hard Being a Man Andy Just Andy Just 5:02
8 Bring It On Home Andy Just Andy Just 5:23
9 You Drink Too Much Andy Just Andy Just 2:53
10 Basement Stomp Andy Just Andy Just 2:03
11 Nothing But the Devil Andy Just Andy Just 3:28
12 Naggin' Me Andy Just Andy Just 3:10
13 Layin' Sick Bed Blues Andy Just Andy Just 3:52
14 Bamboogie Andy Just Andy Just 2:04