» » The Eisenhowers - Film Your Own Atrocities

The Eisenhowers - Film Your Own Atrocities album mp3

The Eisenhowers - Film Your Own Atrocities album mp3
  • Performer:
    The Eisenhowers
  • Title:
    Film Your Own Atrocities
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    November 19, 2008
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1470 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1482 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1131 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Film Your Own Atrocities.

Film Your Own Atrocities - The Eisenhowers. Songs: 14. Artist: The Eisenhowers. Songs: The Eisenhowers - Chinese Whispers 03:48. The Eisenhowers - Gathering Dust 04:09. The Eisenhowers - Reign of the Stupid 03:12. The Eisenhowers - Less Than Nothing 03:46.

Artist: The Eisenhowers. Album: Film Your Own Atrocities. Download The Eisenhowers - Aggrodisiac. Film Your Own Atrocities: Best 2 songs. The Eisenhowers - Miles Until Morning 02:41. The Eisenhowers - Janine 04:05. The Eisenhowers: best 2 tracks. The Eisenhowers - Plastic Jesus Almost half-undressed, 2006 04:32. The Eisenhowers - 25 o'clock Almost half-undressed, 2006 04:02.

Atrocities is the fourth studio album by American rock band Christian Death, released in 1986 through record label Normal. The album's subject matter deals almost exclusively with the Holocaust, including songs about Auschwitz and Josef Mengele. Recorded at Rockfield Studios in Monmouth, Wales it also featured the songwriting and arrangement skills of Barry Galvin, who, along with Johann Schumann, would leave the group upon the completion of Atrocities - both went on to form Mephisto Walz.

Film Your Own Atrocities - Chinese Whispers, Gathering Dust, Reign of the Stupid and 14 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Film Your Own Atrocities. From: The Eisenhowers. Count: 14. Views: 1. Film Your Own Atrocities tracks. The Things That Make You Happy.

Atrocity Exhibition is the fourth studio album by American rapper Danny Brown. It was released on September 27, 2016, by Fool's Gold Records and Warp Records. It is primarily produced by English producer Paul White, and features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt, B-Real, Kelela, and Petite Noir. Atrocity Exhibition was supported by three singles: "When It Rain", "Pneumonia", and "Really Doe".

uk) will get a free mini-album called ‘Peep-show etiquette’.

Film Your Own Atrocities, 4m 09sec. Chat About Gathering Dust by The Eisenhowers. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App. Connect.

The Eisenhowers - Film Your Own Atrocities, 2008. Chinese Whispers 03:48. Gathering Dust 04:09. Reign of the Stupid 03:12. Less Than Nothing 03:46. After the Tide 02:43. The Things That Make You Happy 03:04.


The Eisenhowers - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chinese Whispers The Eisenhowers 3:48
2 Gathering Dust The Eisenhowers 4:09
3 Reign of the Stupid The Eisenhowers 3:12
4 Less Than Nothing The Eisenhowers 3:46
5 After the Tide The Eisenhowers 2:43
6 1969 The Eisenhowers 6:17
7 The Things That Make You Happy The Eisenhowers 3:04
8 Aggrodisiac The Eisenhowers 2:30
9 Being There The Eisenhowers 3:25
10 Miles Until Morning The Eisenhowers 2:41
11 Janine The Eisenhowers 4:05
12 The Long Way Home The Eisenhowers 3:16
13 Lighthouse The Eisenhowers 3:33
14 Icarus Succumbs The Eisenhowers 6:43