» » Sunstorm - House of Dreams

Sunstorm - House of Dreams album mp3

Sunstorm - House of Dreams album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    House of Dreams
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    June 30, 2009
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Voodooland Studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1671 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1769 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1623 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Sunstorm is the self-titled album by the AOR side project of former Rainbow vocalist Joe Lynn Turner. Keep Tonight" - 4:03 (Joe Lynn Turner, Jack Ponti). Fame and Fortune" - 4:01 (Turner, Laurence Alan Dvoskin). Heart over Mind" - 4:13 (Van Stephenson, Dave Robbins). This Is My Heart" - 3:56 (Jim Peterik). Strength Over Time" - 4:31 (Peterik). Another You" - 4:56 (Peterik, Dick Eastman). Fist Full of Heat" - 4:37 (G. Green, Dann Huff, Stephenson). Love's Gone Wrong" - 3:52 (Turner, Dvoskin).

The first album called Sunstorm was released in 2006, followed in 2009 by their second album House Of Dreams. Emotional Fire is the third release, out in 2012. On 2016, it was announced that Joe Lynn Turner would record a new Sunstorm album, this time following a heavier sound, similar to another project of his called Rated X, but keeping the melodic side trademark of the project

House of Dreams is a hard rock music album recording by SUNSTORM released in 2009 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. SUNSTORM - House of Dreams. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Hard Rock By SUNSTORM. 1. Divided 4:38 2. Don't Give Up 4:49 3. The Spirit Inside 4:02 4. I Found Love 4:00 5. Say You Will 4:34 6. Gutters of Gold 4:39 7. Save a Place in Your Heart 4:14 8. Forever Now 4:16 9. Tears on the Pages 4:36 10. House of Dreams 4:51 11. Walk On 4:35.

Sunstorm by Sunstorm. Format – mp3. Download album for free and listen online on Myzcloud. Sunstorm - Sunstorm (2006). Songs in album Sunstorm - Sunstorm (2006).

Sunstorm - 2009 House Of et2. Sunstorm - 2009 House Of Dreams/Sunstorm - House Of Dreams. The Road To Hell '2018. Edge Of Tomorrow '2016. Emotional Fire '2012.

W: What's missing is true analog synths. IMO that's a HUGE part of the true 80's sound. Still, this is an awesome song, got the whole album after I heard this song. Hopefully I can pick something useful to my own songwriting, as I play in an AOR band ;) 9 years назад.

2009 - House Of Dreams. 2012 - Emotional Fire. 2016 - Edge Of Tomorrow. 2018 - The Road To Hell.

The best album by Sunstorm is House Of Dreams which is ranked number 61,020 in the overall greatest album chart with a total rank score of 4. Sunstorm is ranked number 20,855 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 7. Product Details. SUNSTORM-ROAD TO HELL-JAPAN CD BONUS TRACK F56 Condition: Brand New. Time left: 1h 2m 23s. Ships to: Worldwide. Sunstorm, The Road To Hell JAPAN+1 Joe Lynn Turner P Condition: Very Good. Time left: 10h 28m 43s.

Лейблы Frontiers Records. Other productions from Sunstorm.


Russ Ballard - Composer
Marco Bayati - Guitar
Carl André Beckston - Booklet Design, Cover Art
Giulio Cataldo - Graphic Coordinator
Desmond Child - Composer, Lyricist
Karl Cochran - Audio Production, Engineer, Vocal Producer
Patrick Cowden - Composer, Lyricist
Bob Held - Composer, Lyricist
James House - Composer, Lyricist
Thorsten Koehne - Guitars
Jon Lind - Composer
Chris Marksbury - Photography
James Martin - Composer
James Martin - Composer, Lyricist
Tom Martin - Composer
Tom Martin - Composer, Lyricist
Debrah Neal - Composer, Lyricist
Serafino Perugino - Executive Producer
Jim Peterik - Composer, Lyricist
Paul Sabu - Composer, Lyricist
Chris Schmidt - Drums
Christine Schmidt - Drums, Group Member
Sunstorm - Primary Artist
Joe Lynn Turner - Audio Production, Composer, Group Member, Lyricist, Vocal Producer, Vocals
Dennis Ward - Audio Production, Bass, Bass Instrument, Engineer, Group Member, Guitar, Guitars, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Gunter Werno - Keyboards
Mickey Wilson - Composer, Lyricist
Mikey Wilson - Composer
Mikey Wilson - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Divided James Martin / Tom Martin / Mickey Wilson / Mikey Wilson Sunstorm 4:37
2 Don't Give Up James Martin / Tom Martin / Mickey Wilson Sunstorm 4:48
3 The Spirit Inside James Martin / Tom Martin / Mickey Wilson Sunstorm 4:01
4 I Found Love Patrick Cowden / Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm 4:00
5 Say You Will Jim Peterik Sunstorm 4:33
6 Gutters Of Gold Jim Peterik Sunstorm 4:39
7 Save A Place In Your Heart James House / Debrah Neal / Paul Sabu / Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm 4:13
8 Forever Now Bob Held / Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm 4:16
9 Tears On The Pages Russ Ballard / Jon Lind / Jim Peterik Sunstorm 4:35
10 House Of Dreams James Martin / Tom Martin Sunstorm 4:51
11 Walk On Desmond Child / Joe Lynn Turner Sunstorm 4:34