» » Chaos Divine - Human Connection

Chaos Divine - Human Connection album mp3

Chaos Divine - Human Connection album mp3
  • Performer:
    Chaos Divine
  • Title:
    Human Connection
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1371 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1543 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1199 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Human Connection. Album (Studio full-length).

Chaos Divine is a progressive metal band from Perth, Western Australia. The band consists of vocalist David Anderton, guitarists Simon Mitchell and Ryan Felton, bassist Michael Kruit and Drummer Ben Mazzarol. Since 2005, the band has released an EP, three studio albums and two singles. The 2006 Ratio EP, which saw the band tour nationally, was publicly voted as the second-best Australian metal release of its year on Triple J’s Full Metal Racket Program.

Only for completionists (15%). However, these harsh vocals are used rather appropriately, and they have a tinge of nostalgia for me.

The Human Connection. This album has an average beat per minute of 137 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 106/182 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Human Connection. BPM Profile The Human Connection. Album starts at 182BPM, ends at 120BPM (-62), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Chaos Divine.

With the incredible The Human Connection (2011) Perth’s Chaos Divine have produced such a release. One of the many hallmarks of a fantastic album is that it will grab your ears on the very first listen and yet the sound never gets old, as you continue to find more and more things to love. There are many elements to The Human Connection that will jump out at you on the first listen:.

Album: The Human Connection. Release date: March 2011. Only slight dips in quality of songwriting prevent The Human Connection from being a really excellent album. Their style can be well recognized and with this kind of diversity it's hardly a total miss for any fan of softer progressive metal. Strongly recommended. Performance: 9. Songwriting

The Human Connection is the second studio album Australian progressive metal band Chaos Divine. It was released on March 25, 2011 through Firestarter Music & Distribution. David Anderton - Vocals. Ryan Felton - Guitar, keyboards, sampling, artwork. Simon Mitchell - Guitar, engineering. Michael Kruit - Bass guitar. Ben Mazzarol - Drums. Additional personnel. Jens Bogren - Mixing, mastering. Troy Nababan - Assistant engineering. James Hewgill - Additional post-production.


Chaos Divine - Primary Artist