» » South Normal - No More Songs About Girls

South Normal - No More Songs About Girls album mp3

South Normal - No More Songs About Girls album mp3
  • Performer:
    South Normal
  • Title:
    No More Songs About Girls
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    February 21, 2006
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Big Sky Studios, Ann Arbor, MI
  • Size FLAC version
    1191 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1391 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1698 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

No More Songs About Girls - South Normal. Gone Tomorrow - South Normal. Man on Stage - South Normal. American Dream - South Normal. Breathe - South Normal. White Lies - South Normal. If Not for the Moon - South Normal. The Optimist - South Normal.

Singer: South Normal. Title: No More Songs About Girls. 1459 downloads at 22 mb/s. 1. No More Songs About Girls.

More Songs About Buildings and Food is the second studio album by American rock band Talking Heads, released on July 14, 1978 by Sire Records. It was the first of three albums produced by collaborator Brian Eno, and saw the band move toward a danceable style, crossing singer David Byrne's unusual delivery with new emphasis on the rhythm section composed of bassist Tina Weymouth and drummer Chris Frantz.

Luckily, there is a way to fit a lot more music onto a standard CD than normal-burn them to an "MP3" CD. Now, instead of only 80 minutes worth of music you can fit 800MB worth of MP3 files on one CD. Insert a blank CD in your computer's CD burner. When the process is finished your new MP3 CD will be complete and you can play it on any CD player that supports the MP3 file format.

Erscheinungsdatum 04 November 2003. Labels State of Grace. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. Staples for a Broken Heart. 2. I'm Only Going to Let You Break Up. With Me a Few More Times. 3. Knife Fight on Love Street. 5. Valentine's Day (Is Cancelled This Year).

The band's second album, "More Songs About Buildings and Food," sounds so refreshing, unique and singular that it seems like another debut. Their first album, "77," sounds musically light years away from the follow-up's thick arrangements and electronically laden atmosphere. Many bands require multiple releases to fully gestate, but Talking Heads miraculously attained it after a single album. The Girls Want to be with the Girls" probably includes one of pop music's few lyrical instances of "abstract analysis. Is the song a celebration of supposed "female values" or an observation on gender tension?

Our guide to the best summer songs provides the essential playlist for your outdoor activities & fun in the su. Bring this playlist of the best summer songs of all time on all your warm-weather adventures this year.


Ben Vermeylen - Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals (Background)
Shannon Boone - Drums, Group Member, Member of Attributed Artist, Percussion
Jason Schaller - Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals (Background)
Kurt Wolak - Additional Personnel, Mellotron
Gregg Leonard - Audio Production, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Jeremy Mackinder - Bass, Group Member, Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Nathan Mackinder - Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Geoff Michael - Assistant
Nathan Mackinder - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Greg Polsdofer - Mastering
South Normal - Audio Production, Composer, Primary Artist
Ben Vermeylen - Group Member, Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Kurt Wolak - Mellotron, Organ, Piano

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No More Songs About Girls South Normal South Normal 3:55
2 Perfect Daughter South Normal South Normal 3:19
3 Ashamed South Normal South Normal 4:02
4 Don't Break My Heart South Normal South Normal 4:05
5 King & Queen South Normal South Normal 3:06
6 Tattoo South Normal South Normal 3:07
7 Stranger South Normal South Normal 4:25
8 Gift That Gives South Normal South Normal 3:54
9 Gone Tomorrow South Normal South Normal 4:12
10 Hand South Normal South Normal 3:18
11 Man on Stage South Normal South Normal 5:23