» » Tyler Collins - Tyler

Tyler Collins - Tyler album mp3

Tyler Collins - Tyler album mp3
  • Performer:
    Tyler Collins
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    August, 1992
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Criterion Music & Sunset Sound
  • Size FLAC version
    1448 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1101 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1290 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Lisa Tyler Collins (born October 29, 1966) is an American R&B singer and actress. Collins was born in Harlem, New York and raised in Detroit, Michigan. Collins began taking lessons in dance and theatre, and performing with the children's theatre group Willow Opera Workshop in Los Angeles, California. Her professional music career began singing lead for an R&B group called The Boys Next Door. The group signed with Jermaine Jackson's label, Work Records, which later folded.

Tyler Collins - I Can't Stand the Pain 04:37. Tyler Collins, Mass Appeal Choir - Freedom 05:21. Tyler Collins - I Can Take You Higher 04:49. Tyler Collins - Yesterday's Song 04:42. Tyler Collins - The Sound of Thunder 05:51. Tyler Collins - I've Never Really Known Love 04:02. The Way Through - Donny McCaslin.

Listen to music from Tyler Collins like Thanks to You and It Doesn't Matter. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Tyler Collins. The group signed with Jermaine Jackson's label Work Records, which later folded.

Tyler Album Cover Art. Tyler Collins.

Tyler Collins was born in Harlem, New York and raised in Detroit, Michigan beginning dance lessons at a young age. Upon relocating to Los Angeles in the 80s, she continued to concentrate on the theater, appearing in a series of musicals and dramas. Collins debuted with the album, Girls Nite Out in 1989 and scored a pair of hits with 'Girls Nite Out' and 'Whatcha Gonna Do'. In 1992, she released her second album, Tyler, which featured the songs,'It Doesnt Matter' and 'Just Make Me The One'.

Album starts at 90BPM, ends at 168BPM (+78), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Tyler Collins. Girls Nite Out. 1989. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.


Lyndon Achee - Drums (Steel)
Grace Anderson - Vocals (Background)
Karen Anderson - Vocals (Background)
Keith Andes - Bass
Airiq Anest - Mixing Assistant
Dave Aron - Mixing Assistant
Jennifer Bette - Assistant Engineer
David W. Black - Guitar
Shannon Carr - Assistant Engineer
Camus Mare Celli - Composer, Producer
Keith Cohen - Mixing
Keith "KC" Cohen - Mixing, Producer
Tyler Collins - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Jason Cosaro - Mixing
Daddy-O - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Kelly "Mikey" Davis - Assistant Engineer
Craig Derry - Vocals (Background)
Epic - Producer, Remixing
Dr. Shane Faber - Mixing
Lynn Fiddmont - Composer
Chuck Findley - Trumpet
Glenn Franke - T-bone, Trombone
Glen E. Friedman - Cover Photo, Photography
Siedah Garrett - Composer
Jon Goldberger - Engineer
Phillip Gordy - Composer, Producer
Darric Graham - Composer, Producer
Portia Griffin - Vocals (Background)
Bernie Grundman - Mastering
Mark Hagen - Engineer, Vocals (Background)
William Don Hammond - Composer
Nikki Harris - Vocals (Background)
Stan Harrison - Sax (Tenor)
Rich Herrera - Engineer
Richard Herrera - Engineer
Andy Hess - Bass
Herman Jackson - Piano
Ricky Jones - Vocals (Background)
Tom Keane - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Dave Koz - Sax (Alto), Saxophone
Michael Landau - Guitar
Jay Lean - Engineer
Andres Levin - Composer, Producer
Ria Lewerke - Art Direction
Trey Lorenz - Vocals (Background)
Mario Lucy - Engineer, Vocals (Background)
Myrna Matthews - Conductor
Donny McCaslin - Sax (Tenor)
Jean McClain - Vocals (Background)
Steve McLoughlin - Assistant Engineer
Patrik McMilan - Vocals (Background)
Skip Miller - A&R
Norman Moore - Design
Sharon Musalr - Vocals (Background)
Louise O'Brien - Photography
John Paterno - Assistant Engineer
Steve Peck - Mixing
Mark Pender - Trumpet
Paul Pesco - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic)
Dean Pleasant - Guitar
Ray Pyle - Engineer, Mixing
Guy Roche - Arranger, Engineer, Producer, Programming, Synthesizer
Marga Roman - Composer
Tuhin Roy - Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Eric Scheda - Engineer
Daniel Schridde - Photography
Josh Sklair - Guitar, Programming, Synthesizer
Jake Smith - Composer
Jake Smith - Drum Programming, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming, Turntables
Mark Thompson - Photography
Brian Transeau - Programming, Synthesizer
John VanNest - Engineer, Mixing
James Wirrick - Guitar
Wolf - Producer, Remixing

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Just Make Me the One Camus Mare Celli / Andres Levin / Marga Roman Tyler Collins 4:09
2 Pain Daddy-O Tyler Collins 4:55
3 It Doesn't Matter Camus Mare Celli / Siedah Garrett / Andres Levin Tyler Collins 6:06
4 Good Things Take Time Tyler Collins 5:04
5 Slide Tyler Collins / Phillip Gordy / Darric Graham Tyler Collins 4:21
6 I Can't Stand the Pain Tyler Collins / Tom Keane Tyler Collins 4:39
7 Freedom William Don Hammond / Tuhin Roy / Jake Smith Tyler Collins 5:23
8 I Can Take You Higher Camus Mare Celli / Tyler Collins / Andres Levin Tyler Collins 4:50
9 Yesterday's Song Tyler Collins / Tuhin Roy / Jake Smith Tyler Collins 4:44
10 The Sound of Thunder Tyler Collins / Tuhin Roy / Jake Smith Tyler Collins 5:53
11 I've Never Really Known Love Lynn Fiddmont Tyler Collins 4:01